Essex Over-60s v Hertfordshire Over-60s
Spitfire National Over-60s Championship 2010 (East Group)
VenueGidea Park Sports Ground, Romford on 29th June 2010 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossEssex Over-60s won the toss and decided to field
ResultEssex Over-60s won by 5 wickets
PointsEssex Over-60s 22; Hertfordshire Over-60s 6 (Batting 4, Bowling 2)
UmpiresBS Toombs, AG Wells

Hertfordshire Over-60s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*E Leveyb Pratt107131 14- 
+C Garsidec Bottomley b Anderson02 -- 
S Bakerrun out (Wright)822 2- 
P Tylerc Porter b Pratt3976 3- 
P Newmanb Malcolm2221 3- 
T Johnsonnot out1512 1- 
C Crouchernot out86 1- 
R Clarkdid not bat      
M Fernandodid not bat      
B Russelldid not bat      
AW MacDonald-Barkerdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 8 lb, 4 w)16
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)215
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Garside), 2-21 (Baker), 3-143 (Tyler), 4-189 (Levey), 5-197 (Newman)
Essex Over-60s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mitchell9   1180--
Anderson7   13314-
Malcolm7   0461--
Doughty9   0330--
Porter5   0250--
Pratt8   0482--

Essex Over-60s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*R Newmanc Garside b Clark3744 7- 
JP Stuckb Clark8375 12- 
M Wrightc Garside b Fernando5565 10- 
D Carternot out2234 3- 
+M Bottomleyc Garside b Clark01 -- 
K Prattc Baker b Fernando44 1- 
KML Porternot out22 -- 
A Malcolmdid not bat      
J Doughtydid not bat      
KJ Andersondid not bat      
K Mitchelldid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 1 lb, 5 w)13
Total(5 wickets, 37.2 overs)216
Fall of wickets:
1-64 (Newman), 2-180 (Wright), 3-209 (Stuck), 4-209 (Bottomley), 5-214 (Pratt)
Hertfordshire Over-60s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Russell9   1420--
Fernando9   0412--
Croucher9   04902-
MacDonald-Barker3   03302-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive