Sussex Over-50s Second XI v Buckinghamshire Over-50s Second XI
Kreeda Home Counties Over-50s Championship 2008
VenueThe Saffrons, Eastbourne on 21st August 2008 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSussex Over-50s Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSussex Over-50s Second XI won by 78 runs
PointsSussex Over-50s Second XI 2; Buckinghamshire Over-50s Second XI 0

Sussex Over-50s Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
P Greylbw b Spooner12     
P Goodsellc Floyd b Johnson20     
D Collinsc Qureshi b Johnson34     
G Nichollsst Kelloway b Salmon31     
G Clarkc Spooner b Johnson40     
A Wyattc Qureshi b Johnson1     
S Briggsb Brooker20     
*+S Hillst Kelloway b Brooker2     
K Fishernot out11     
R Daisleynot out4     
D Whitedid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 12 w)17
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)192
Fall of wickets:
1-15, 2-70, 3-70, 4-128, 5-130, 6-173, 7-173, 8-182
Buckinghamshire Over-50s Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Spooner9   0381 -54.004.22
Brooker9   1442 -27.004.89
Johnson9   0234 -13.502.56
Qureshi5   0210 --4.20
Salmon9   2231 -54.002.56
Garrini4   0380 --9.50

Buckinghamshire Over-50s Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+T Kellowayb Briggs7     
*R Garrinib Daisley20     
S Qureshilbw b Nicholls1     
D Brookerc Briggs b Daisley4     
R Floydst Hill b Daisley38     
A Peacockc Hill b Daisley0     
L Warrc Grey b White14     
C Johnsonlbw b Daisley11     
M Salmonb Fisher0     
J Spoonernot out5     
C Bedfordst Hill b Daisley2     
Extras(3 lb, 9 w)12
Total(all out, 35.5 overs)114
Fall of wickets:
1-20, 2-25, 3-36, 4-39, 5-39, 6-69, 7-106, 8-107, 9-107, 10-114 (35.5 ov)
Sussex Over-50s Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Nicholls6   0221 -36.003.67
Briggs6   1131 -36.002.17
Daisley7.50216 -7.832.68
White9   3231 -54.002.56
Fisher7   1321 -42.004.57





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive