Cape Town v Tygerberg
AMA 20/20 2010/11 (Final)
VenueSahara Park Newlands, Cape Town on 3rd April 2011 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultCape Town won by 9 wickets
UmpiresS Conradie, J Wolhuter

Tygerberg inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
C Nymanc and b Rolfe33     
*C du Preezb Rolfe5     
R Brinkhuisc Botha b Dods4     
J Adamslbw b Cullinan0     
J Hillc Telo b Olsen12     
+R Florencenot out28     
D Carolusb Main0     
A Fishernot out7     
L Septemberdid not bat      
B Philanderdid not bat      
L Timmetdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 2 w)3
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)92
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (du Preez), 2-24 (Brinkhuis), 3-25 (Adams), 4-47 (Hill), 5-67 (Nyman), 6-68 (Carolus)
Cape Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Cullinan4   0221 -24.005.50
Rolfe4   0182 -12.004.50
Dods4   0111 -24.002.75
Olsen4   0161 -24.004.00
Main4   0241 -24.006.00

Cape Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
TA Mainc Hill b Philander6     
FD Telonot out55     
FE Vermaaknot out24     
J Bentdid not bat      
+CC Bothadid not bat      
W Olwagendid not bat      
M Hendricksdid not bat      
*GA Dodsdid not bat      
MD Olsendid not bat      
DA Rolfedid not bat      
RS Cullinandid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 8 w)9
Total(1 wicket, 14.5 overs)94
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Main)
Tygerberg bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Philander2.50231 -17.008.12
Carolus4   0100 --2.50
Timmet1   0140 --14.00
September4   0180 --4.50
Adams1   090 --9.00
Fisher1   0120 --12.00
Brinkhuis1   070 --7.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive