Taunton St Andrews Women v Warminster Women
South West Women's Regional League Division One 2011
VenueThe Wyvern Club, Taunton on 22nd May 2011 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersTaunton St Andrews Women: 10; Warminster Women: 11
TossWarminster Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultTaunton St Andrews Women won by 77 runs

Taunton St Andrews Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CMG Atkinsnot out158  28- 
LE Szczepanskic Powell b Yeo17  4- 
HL Singletonb Brown20  3- 
*+GEF Adcockb Yeo4  1- 
L Gainsboroughb Brown3  -- 
J Coolingc [unknown] b Wakeling25  4- 
H Strainb Wakeling0  -- 
E Peacockb Cox4  1- 
P Malenot out2  -- 
Y Goldingdid not bat      
Extras(13 b, 2 lb, 12 nb, 30 w)57
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)290
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?
Warminster Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wakeling9   0372--27.004.11
Yeo9   1302--27.003.33
Williams6   0390---6.50
Cox8   1541--48.006.75
Barratt3   0340---11.33
Brown7   0582--21.008.29
Powell2   0110---5.50
Beetham1   030---3.00

Warminster Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
EJ Wakelingb Peacock38     
*+S Huttonc [unknown] b Singleton0     
F Radfordc Szczepanski b Gainsborough29     
S Powellb Szczepanski10     
RE Yeob Peacock24     
C Williamsc Atkins b [unknown]3     
JS Beethamnot out22     
M Henlynot out28     
N Barrattdid not bat      
L Coxdid not bat      
J Browndid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 49 w)59
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)213
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?
Taunton St Andrews Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gainsborough9   1391--54.004.33
Singleton9   0481--54.005.33
Peacock9   1222--27.002.44
Szczepanski9   1342--27.003.78
Male4   0330---8.25
Golding2   0170---8.50
Atkins2   040---2.00
Cooling1   080---8.00

--> Bowling in the Taunton St Andrews Women innings adds 9 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive