Guildford Women v Gunnersbury Women Second XI
Women's Cricket Southern League Division Two 2010
VenueWoodbridge Road, Guildford on 6th June 2010 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGuildford Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultGunnersbury Women Second XI won by 4 wickets
PointsGuildford Women 6.05 (Batting 3.05, Bowling 3); Gunnersbury Women Second XI 18.62 (Batting 3.62, Bowling 3)

Guildford Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
K Wellsc E Jones b Abraham26     
L Ekinsc Juster b Sedov76     
C Leec Juster b Abraham0     
E Jurczenkoc Abraham b Sedov4     
F Jacksonst E Jones b EF Jones1     
EM Bucklandnot out5     
KM Hawthornest E Jones b Mannick3     
*+M Jacksonnot out0     
M Eustacedid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(3 nb, 4 w)7
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)122
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?
Gunnersbury Women Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Naik4   0250---6.25
Moore4   0150---3.75
Abraham8   0182--24.002.25
Mowat2   070---3.50
Mannick6   0201--36.003.33
EF Jones8   0221--48.002.75
Sedov8   0142--24.001.75

Gunnersbury Women Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*P Sedovb Eustace15     
EF Jonesb Ekins4     
RM Mannickb Jurczenko7     
K Justerb M Jackson29     
+E Jonesnot out32     
S Abrahamc Jurczenko b M Jackson1     
KN Naikrun out4     
D Moorenot out0     
LJ Karlindid not bat      
S Jamesdid not bat      
CM Mowatdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 24 w)31
Total(6 wickets, 34 overs)123
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?
Guildford Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Jurczenko8   0181--48.002.25
Ekins8   0311--48.003.88
F Jackson5   0160---3.20
Eustace4   091--24.002.25
Hawthorne4   0170---4.25
M Jackson5   0232--15.004.60

--> Bowling in the Guildford Women innings adds 1 run under
--> Bowling in the Gunnersbury Women Second XI innings adds 3 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive