Radlett Women v Brighton and Hove Women Second XI
Women's Cricket Southern League Division Two 2009
VenueBrunton Memorial Ground, Radlett on 28th June 2009 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRadlett Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBrighton and Hove Women Second XI won by 4 wickets

Radlett Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
GA Daviesc and b Waller22     
*+L Jonesc Sealy b E Boulton17     
HF Arrolc Broughton b Waller2     
H Cliffordrun out (Sampson)6     
PJ Hariac Pounsett b Symcox10     
[unknown]b Symcox2     
V Clarkc Sealy b Sampson17     
[unknown]c Pounsett b Symcox3     
[unknown]not out2     
A Nicholsb Sampson0     
M Verrokennot out2     
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 3 nb, 7 w)15
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)98
Fall of wickets:
1-41 (Davies), 2-46 (Arrol), 3-48 (Jones), 4-70 (Clifford), 5-72 (Haria), 6-73, 7-81, 8-95 (Clark), 9-95 (Nichols)
Brighton and Hove Women Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Elphick8   190---1.12
Symcox8   573--16.000.88
Sampson8   02623124.003.25
Waller8   1242--24.003.00
E Boulton5   01413230.002.80
Evison3   01301--4.33

Brighton and Hove Women Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AM Brucec Jones b Haria7     
+K Sealyb Arrol2     
JO Elphickc [unknown] b Clifford31     
E Broughtonrun out (Arrol)2     
K Pounsettlbw b Haria33     
L Boultonc Clifford b Haria0     
*C Evisonnot out4     
J Symcoxnot out3     
M Sampsondid not bat      
E Boultondid not bat      
R Wallerdid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 7 lb, 3 w)17
Total(6 wickets, 32.4 overs)99
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Bruce), 2-16 (Sealy), 3-41 (Broughton), 4-87 (Pounsett), 5-87 (L Boulton), 6-91 (Elphick)
Radlett Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Arrol8   41011-48.001.25
Haria8   2173--16.002.12
Clark4   230---0.75
Verroken4   22202--5.50
Clifford6   2171--36.002.83

--> Bowling in the Brighton and Hove Women Second XI innings adds 2 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive