Stoke D'Abernon Women v Headstone Manor Women
Women's Cricket Southern League Division Three 2009
VenueStoke D'Abernon Recreation Ground, Stoke D'Abernon on 7th June 2009 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHeadstone Manor Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultStoke D'Abernon Women won by 194 runs
PointsStoke D'Abernon Women 22 (Batting 6, Bowling 4); Headstone Manor Women 4.15 (Batting 2.15, Bowling 2)

Stoke D'Abernon Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SE Poutc [unknown] b [unknown]184108   170.37
R McEwingb [unknown]1738   44.74
CS Traffordb [unknown]2117   123.53
*AJ Pagec [unknown] b [unknown]14   25.00
J Linfordnot out610   60.00
+LA Binnsnot out11   100.00
EJ Donkindid not bat      
B Hardydid not bat      
J Nunndid not bat      
M Frostdid not bat      
S Wooddid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 2 nb, 15 w)20
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 35 overs)250
Fall of wickets:
1-131, 2-196, 3-235, 4-248
Headstone Manor Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
[unknown]8   02907--3.62
[unknown]7   084042-12.00
[unknown]5   12701--5.40
[unknown]7   0432--21.006.14
[unknown]6   13811-36.006.33
[unknown]2   02612-12.0013.00

Headstone Manor Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
[unknown]c Trafford b Linford5     
[unknown]b Trafford14     
[unknown]c Binns b Hardy9     
[unknown]run out (Wood)1     
[unknown]c Trafford b Hardy2     
[unknown]b Frost5     
[unknown]not out1     
[unknown]c Wood b Nunn0     
[unknown]lbw b Pout0     
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 10 w)19
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 26 overs)56
Fall of wickets:
1-24, 2-31, 3-34, 4-41, 5-48, 6-51, 7-51, 8-56 (26 ov)
Stoke D'Abernon Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
McEwing5   11503--3.00
Linford4   2611-24.001.50
Trafford5   241-130.000.80
Wood3   140---1.33
Hardy4   152--12.001.25
Frost2   01112112.005.50
Nunn2   0414-12.002.00
Donkin1   100---0.00

--> The full scores for this match are not available
--> The match was reduced to 35 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive