Stoke D'Abernon Women v Ashford Women
Women's Cricket Southern League Division Three 2009
VenueStoke D'Abernon Recreation Ground, Stoke D'Abernon on 31st May 2009 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossStoke D'Abernon Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultStoke D'Abernon Women won by 207 runs
PointsStoke D'Abernon Women 25 (Batting 6, Bowling 7); Ashford Women 1.33 (Batting 1.33)

Stoke D'Abernon Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SE Poutnot out146102 24-143.14
*AJ Pagenot out84115 8-73.04
CS Trafforddid not bat      
NR Sciverdid not bat      
+LA Binnsdid not bat      
J Linforddid not bat      
J Nunndid not bat      
B Hardydid not bat      
S Wooddid not bat      
M Frostdid not bat      
AL Murphydid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 4 lb, 3 nb, 14 w)30
Total(no wicket, innings closed, 40 overs)260
Ashford Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tippell8   14501--5.62
McCreedy10   1440---4.40
Bonham9   057071-6.33
Merchant5   03101--6.20
McLaughlin7   04805--6.86
Halls1   090-2-9.00

Ashford Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
G Bonhamc Sciver b Hardy27     
A McCreedyc Binns b Trafford2     
F Grantb Trafford2     
*R Hallslbw b Wood1     
E Kinsmanb Hardy0     
B Evansnot out0     
JD Tippellc Sciver b Hardy0     
E Croftsb Hardy0     
T McLaughlinc Page b Hardy0     
S Watsonc Binns b Frost0     
H Merchantrun out (Trafford)0     
Extras(9 b, 2 lb, 6 nb, 4 w)21
Total(all out, 23.5 overs)53
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (McCreedy), 2-32 (Grant), 3-47 (Halls), 4-48 (Kinsman), 5-49 (Bonham), 6-49 (Tippell), 7-49 (Crofts), 8-50 (McLaughlin), 9-52 (Watson), 10-53 (Merchant, 23.5 ov)
Stoke D'Abernon Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sciver4   0170---4.25
Murphy4   1401--1.00
Trafford4   01021512.002.50
Linford4   170---1.75
Wood3   301--18.000.00
Hardy3   135113.601.00
Pout1   0101--1.00

--> Bowling in the Stoke D'Abernon Women innings adds 13 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive