Stoke D'Abernon Women v Hayes Hurricanes Women Second XI
Women's Cricket Southern League Division Four 2008
VenueStoke D'Abernon Recreation Ground, Stoke D'Abernon on 8th June 2008 (35-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersStoke D'Abernon Women: 11; Hayes Hurricanes Women Second XI: 9
TossHayes Hurricanes Women Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultStoke D'Abernon Women won by 189 runs
PointsStoke D'Abernon Women 22.5 (Batting 6, Bowling 4.5); Hayes Hurricanes Women Second XI 4.03 (Batting 2.03, Bowling 2)

Stoke D'Abernon Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SE Poutb Stent88  14- 
R McEwing[dismissal not known]55  7- 
NR Sciverb Stent45  9- 
*AJ Page[dismissal not known]10  1- 
EJ Donkinnot out4  -- 
+LA Binnsnot out8  2- 
J Linforddid not bat      
D Harperdid not bat      
M Frostdid not bat      
S Wooddid not bat      
F Juhaszdid not bat      
Extras(27 b, 2 lb, 9 nb, 12 w)50
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 35 overs)260
Fall of wickets:
1-168 (Pout), 2-213 (McEwing), 3-244 (Sciver), 4-251 (Page)
Hayes Hurricanes Women Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Stent10   01223-30.001.20
[unknown]??2?  --
S Sellman????  --
Fowler????  --

Hayes Hurricanes Women Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Fowlerc Page b Wood9     
+S Bebbingtonb Wood0     
KJ Stentrun out (Pout)0     
J Sellmanc McEwing b Sciver2     
S Sellmanc Pout b Sciver19     
[unknown]b McEwing6     
[unknown]c Sciver b Frost1     
[unknown]c Binns b Harper3     
[unknown]not out4     
Extras(12 b, 1 lb, 3 nb, 11 w)27
Total(all out, 30.4 overs)71
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Bebbington), 2-2 (Stent), 3-21 (J Sellman), 4-21 (Fowler), 5-49, 6-50, 7-56, 8-? (S Sellman, 30.4 ov)
Stoke D'Abernon Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wood7   5821-21.001.14
McEwing4   11014224.002.50
Frost4   0181--24.004.50
Pout4   1702--1.75
Harper4   2311-24.000.75

--> Bowling in the Stoke D'Abernon Women innings adds 217 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive