Radlett Women v Leeds and Broomfield Women Second XI
Women's Cricket Southern League Division Three 2006
VenueBrunton Memorial Ground, Radlett on 25th June 2006 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersRadlett Women: 11; Leeds and Broomfield Women Second XI: 10
TossRadlett Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultRadlett Women won by 4 wickets
PointsRadlett Women 20.26 (Batting 4.76, Bowling 3.5); Leeds and Broomfield Women Second XI 7.03 (Batting 4.03, Bowling 3)

Leeds and Broomfield Women Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
HR Jelfsb Bredenkamp2     
C Mitchellc Macey b Bredenkamp90     
*S Thomasb Arrol0     
J Jacksonlbw b Bredenkamp5     
S Simmondsb Arrol10     
N O'Connellb Arrol0     
S Hancoxb Arrol0     
+R Johnsonnot out13     
F Wilbynot out1     
G Hawkesdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 4 nb, 35 w)40
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)161
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?
Radlett Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Arrol10   22243-15.002.20
Bredenkamp10   22934120.002.90
Mostyn3   023021-7.67
Naugher7   0430101-6.14
Verroken-Jones5   025041-5.00
Myring5   01801--3.60

Radlett Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+H Maceyc Jackson b Mitchell19     
HF Arrolrun out (Jelfs)25     
S Mostynb Mitchell13     
A Naugherc Simmonds b Jelfs18     
L Bredenkampnot out42     
C McNeillb Jelfs0     
C Myringc O'Connell b Jelfs7     
J Birdnot out6     
*MV Verrokendid not bat      
LK Verroken-Jonesdid not bat      
K Gamagedid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 23 w)32
Total(6 wickets, 34 overs)162
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?
Leeds and Broomfield Women Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Jelfs10   5223--20.002.20
Hancox6   0420---7.00
Mitchell7   1312--21.004.43
Jackson5   1190---3.80
O'Connell2   0140---7.00
Hawkes2   0130---6.50
Simmonds2   0130---6.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive