Pershore Women v Handsworth Women
Midlands Women's Cricket League Division One 2010
VenueThe Bottoms, Pershore on 6th June 2010 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHandsworth Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPershore Women won by 6 wickets
PointsPershore Women 17 (Batting 3, Bowling 4); Handsworth Women 2 (Batting 1, Bowling 1)

Handsworth Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
T Irvzc Handley b Holtom58  7- 
J Wynne-Willsonrun out (Holtom)9  -- 
C Alagoab Smith17  3- 
*C Leec Baldwin b Brookes9  1- 
M Collinslbw b Brookes0  -- 
+A Jainlbw b Baldwin4  -- 
T Beckfordc Holtom b Handley2  -- 
M Watsonnot out6  -- 
V Lewarsc Baldwin b Handley0  -- 
G Lindseylbw b Holtom0  -- 
E Leelbw b Holtom0  -- 
Extras(3 b, 1 lb, 6 nb, 10 w)20
Total(all out, 35 overs)125
Fall of wickets:
1-34 (Wynne-Willson), 2-80 (Alagoa), 3-95 (C Lee), 4-96 (Collins), 5-112 (Jain), 6-114 (Beckford), 7-122 (Irvz), 8-124 (Lewars), 9-125 (Lindsey), 10-125 (E Lee, 35 ov)
Pershore Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Baldwin7   03111142.004.43
Handley6   22821-18.004.67
Brookes9   13123527.003.44
Smith5   12014-30.004.00
Holtom8   3931-16.001.12

Pershore Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
F Bagleyb Wynne-Willson32     
CL Holtomb Beckford9     
TF Brookesb Lewars14     
C Atkinsonc C Lee b Wynne-Willson23     
+C Hewisonnot out18     
NC Heywoodnot out4     
RA Baldwindid not bat      
E Smithdid not bat      
*CE Handleydid not bat      
D Bulldid not bat      
H Burtondid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 7 nb, 15 w)26
Total(4 wickets, 27.5 overs)126
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Holtom), 2-40 (Brookes), 3-98 (Bagley), 4-99 (Atkinson)
Handsworth Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
C Lee6.5024015-3.51
Beckford7   03516-42.005.00
Wynne-Willson7   03123221.004.43
Lewars4   11411-24.003.50
Watson3   01804--6.00

--> Bowling in the Handsworth Women innings adds 2 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive