Pershore Women v St Fagans Women
Midlands Women's Cricket League Division One 2009
VenueThe Bottoms, Pershore on 28th June 2009 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSt Fagans Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPershore Women won by losing fewer wickets
PointsPershore Women 20; St Fagans Women 4 (Batting 3, Bowling 1)

St Fagans Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AC Reesc Gowland b Holtom15     
K Taylorrun out (Dawson)35     
LA Parfittst Hewison b Greaves60     
*CL Thomasb Greaves23     
V Shawnot out21     
RJ Struthersc Holtom b Handley0     
+R Nicholasnot out9     
FH Cartwrightdid not bat      
SL Ginndid not bat      
H Zamandid not bat      
K Hudsondid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 nb, 17 w)20
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)183
Fall of wickets:
1-40 (Rees), 2-108 (Taylor), 3-148 (Thomas), 4-159 (Parfitt), 5-160 (Struthers)
Pershore Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Baldwin9   140071-4.44
Handley9   12712-54.003.00
Smith6   033041-5.50
Holtom8   02312-48.002.88
Greaves9   03622-27.004.00
Brookes4   0240---6.00

Pershore Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AJ Gowlandb Zaman9     
M Fazalnot out65     
TF Brookesb Thomas60     
CL Holtomb Thomas0     
NC Heywoodnot out16     
RA Baldwindid not bat      
*CE Handleydid not bat      
J Greavesdid not bat      
E Smithdid not bat      
H Dawsondid not bat      
+C Hewisondid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 23 w)33
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)183
Fall of wickets:
1-47 (Gowland), 2-151 (Brookes), 3-151 (Holtom)
St Fagans Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hudson8   02506--3.12
Struthers9   13703--4.11
Zaman9   21113-54.001.22
Thomas9   22022-27.002.22
Parfitt4   035061-8.75
Cartwright3   01901--6.33
Taylor3   01702--5.67

--> Bowling in the St Fagans Women innings adds 1 run over
--> Bowling in the Pershore Women innings adds 10 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive