Birmingham Women v Derby Women
Midlands Women's Cricket League Division One 2007
VenueSeth Somers Park, Halesowen on 22nd July 2007 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBirmingham Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultDerby Women won by 5 runs
PointsBirmingham Women 4 (Bowling 4); Derby Women 25

Derby Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
HM Glennc Todd b Aley0     
L Hayesrun out (Crayton)27     
+J Bostockrun out (Mistry)0     
A Kirklandc and b Cole2     
H Dermodyb Crayton7     
J Nicholsc Fowler b Haines12     
S Whittamlbw b Barton0     
L Wilsonb Crayton10     
LM Spoonerc Crayton b Barton5     
S Daviesnot out3     
*J Hollingdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 5 w)12
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)78
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-4, 3-6, 4-19, 5-55, 6-55, 7-63, 8-72, 9-78 (40 ov)
Birmingham Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Aley8   361--48.000.75
Cole6   171--36.001.17
Crayton8   2132--24.001.62
Law4   1110---2.75
Todd2   090---4.50
Barton8   0192--24.002.38
Haines4   181--24.002.00

Birmingham Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
NC Heywoodrun out (Holling)0     
+M Fowlerc Holling b Dermody13     
M Coleb Whittam1     
SE Aleyc Hayes b Nichols37     
T Mistryb Whittam6     
*KR Bartonst Bostock b Hayes2     
G Lawb Nichols5     
SH Craytonrun out (Holling)1     
K Huntingtonnot out0     
C Toddb Nichols0     
LM Hainesnot out0     
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)8
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)73
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
Derby Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Spooner4   140---1.00
Hayes8   471--48.000.88
Nichols8   2203--16.002.50
Whittam8   452--24.000.62
Dermody4   0171--24.004.25
Holling8   0200---2.50

--> Bowling in the Derby Women innings adds 1 run under
--> Bowling in the Birmingham Women innings adds 2 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive