Haripur v Upper Dir
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2011 (Abbottabad Region Pool A)
VenueRailway Cricket Ground, Haripur on 7th, 8th, 9th June 2011 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossUpper Dir won the toss and decided to field
ResultHaripur won by 126 runs
PointsHaripur 9; Upper Dir 0
UmpiresJamshed Iqbal, Wasimuddin
ScorerNadeem Akhtar
Close of play day 1Upper Dir (1) 89/3
Close of play day 2Upper Dir (2) 22/2

Haripur first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Aghar Khanc Nasimullah b Ijaz Ahmed720291- 
Sajid Rasheedc Sadaqat Mir b Mohammad Aslam91125189171 
Mujahid Hussainc and b Ijaz Ahmed1853821- 
Wasim Amjadc Javedullah b Sadaqat Mir2681915- 
Faisal Mahmoodc Javedullah b Sadaqat Mir914192- 
Shoail Akhtarlbw b Sadaqat Mir1017122- 
+Qaiser Hasanb Ijaz Ahmed43597331 
Amjad Waqasb Javedullah1018132- 
Ijaz Ahmedb Javedullah724231- 
Umair Khanc Sajid Ali b Ijaz Ahmed31217-- 
Abdul Qayyomnot out019-- 
Extras(10 b, 4 lb, 8 nb, 1 w)23
Total(all out, 283 minutes, 69.2 overs)247
Fall of wickets:
1-10, 2-72, 3-145, 4-161, 5-162, 6-173, 7-190, 8-212, 9-233, 10-247 (69.2 ov)
Upper Dir bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Akhtar Saeed13   7270-1
Shahzaib Khan7   12201-
Ijaz Ahmed10.21484-6
Mohammad Aslam10   1531--
Sadaqat Mir10   2373--
Muslehuddin3   220--
Kamran Mr2   0130--
Javedullah14   4312-1

Upper Dir first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Sajid Alib Umair Khan2826275- 
Kamran Mrb Umair Khan1316482- 
+Nasimullahb Shoail Akhtar1939661- 
Mohammad Younisc sub (Wasiq Khan) b Shoail Akhtar1736353- 
*Javedullahb Umair Khan11521-- 
Muslehuddinc Qaiser Hasan b Abdul Qayyom3238655- 
Sadaqat Mirc Aghar Khan b Shoail Akhtar1110171- 
Ijaz Ahmedlbw b Ijaz Ahmed917292- 
Mohammad Aslamnot out23440-- 
Akhtar Saeedb Abdul Qayyom011-- 
Shahzaib Khanc Qaiser Hasan b Umair Khan1526313- 
Extras(20 b, 7 lb, 19 nb, 1 w)47
Total(all out, 194 minutes, 40.3 overs)194
Fall of wickets:
1-30, 2-58, 3-89, 4-92, 5-100, 6-128, 7-150, 8-160, 9-160, 10-194 (40.3 ov)
Haripur bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Umair Khan12.32664-7
Abdul Qayyom9   1?218
Shoail Akhtar9   2283--
Amjad Waqas5   240--
Ijaz Ahmed5   1111-4

Haripur second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Aghar Khanlbw b Sadaqat Mir2834722- 
Sajid Rasheedb Akhtar Saeed49181- 
Mujahid Hussainst Nasimullah b Shahzaib Khan613131- 
Wasim Amjadlbw b Sadaqat Mir4245708- 
Faisal Mahmoodb Akhtar Saeed1337483- 
Shoail Akhtarlbw b Akhtar Saeed2448485- 
+Qaiser Hasanlbw b Akhtar Saeed11118-- 
Amjad Waqasc Javedullah b Sadaqat Mir4363908- 
Ijaz Ahmedlbw b Mohammad Aslam30801002- 
Umair Khanb Sadaqat Mir1023202- 
Abdul Qayyomnot out012-- 
Extras(10 b, 5 lb, 9 nb, 3 w)27
Total(all out, 255 minutes, 59.1 overs)228
Fall of wickets:
1-10, 2-28, 3-52, 4-104, 5-120, 6-131, 7-140, 8-212, 9-228, 10-228 (59.1 ov)
Upper Dir bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Akhtar Saeed14   264415
Ijaz Ahmed10   161013
Shahzaib Khan5   1101--
Javedullah9   2110--
Sadaqat Mir14   7284--
Mohammad Aslam4.10231-1
Kamran Mr1   030--
Muslehuddin2   0130--

Upper Dir second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Sajid Alic Wasim Amjad b Abdul Qayyom9662- 
Kamran Mrc Qaiser Hasan b Umair Khan3244875- 
Ijaz Ahmedb Shoail Akhtar71317-- 
Muslehuddinlbw b Sajid Rasheed48681158- 
*Javedullahlbw b Shoail Akhtar1620343- 
+Nasimullahb Sajid Rasheed13283311 
Mohammad Younislbw b Sajid Rasheed011-- 
Sadaqat Mirc Wasim Amjad b Ijaz Ahmed815192- 
Mohammad Aslamnot out1714-- 
Shahzaib Khanrun out013-- 
Akhtar Saeedst Qaiser Hasan b Ijaz Ahmed045-- 
Extras(13 b, 1 lb, 5 nb, 2 w)21
Total(all out, 171 minutes, 33.4 overs)155
Fall of wickets:
1-9, 2-22, 3-86, 4-117, 5-126, 6-126, 7-150, 8-155, 9-155, 10-155 (33.4 ov)
Haripur bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Umair Khan11   0551-2
Abdul Qayyom7   039112
Shoail Akhtar6   12921-
Ijaz Ahmed7.40182-1
Sajid Rasheed2   203--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs
--> Bowling in the Upper Dir first innings adds 58 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive