Bannu v Upper Dir
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2011 (Abbottabad Region Pool A)
VenueGomal University New Campus Ground, Dera Ismail Khan on 30th, 31st May, 1st June 2011 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossBannu won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBannu won by 157 runs
PointsBannu 9; Upper Dir 0
UmpiresAnayat Ullah Quershi, Jamshed Iqbal
ScorerZawar Hussain
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Bannu first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+Fawad Khanc Hamid Khan b Akhtar Saeed1418322- 
Niamatullahc Nasimullah b Akhtar Saeed1125492- 
Abid Khanc Nasimullah b Akhtar Saeed722311- 
Asad Nawazb Akhtar Saeed1632502- 
Zohaib Anwarc Kamran Mr b Akhtar Saeed53645-- 
Inamullah Khanb Akhtar Saeed054-- 
Jarlet Ayublbw b Mohammad Aslam3137725- 
Rahimbaz Khanc Nasimullah b Ijaz Ahmed1636642- 
Zeeshan Khanc Nasimullah b Ijaz Ahmed049-- 
Imran Khanlbw b Mohammad Aslam122-- 
Arifullah Khannot out023-- 
Extras(5 b, 12 nb)17
Total(all out, 34.3 overs)118
Fall of wickets:
1-31, 2-35, 3-40, 4-61, 5-61, 6-63, 7-115, 8-115, 9-117, 10-118 (34.3 ov)
Upper Dir bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ijaz Ahmed7.30362-6
Akhtar Saeed13   5376-6
Kamran Mr1   020--
Nimatullah3   080--
Mohammad Aslam5   0172--
Sadaqat Mir5   2130--

Upper Dir first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Nimatullahc Niamatullah b Imran Khan124357-- 
Kamran Mrc Abid Khan b Zeeshan Khan89192- 
+Nasimullahlbw b Imran Khan1139482- 
Mohammad Younislbw b Arifullah Khan119192- 
*Javedullahc Fawad Khan b Arifullah Khan41527-- 
Muslehuddinc Fawad Khan b Arifullah Khan1727213- 
Hamid Khanrun out (Niamatullah)136-- 
Sadaqat Mirc Imran Khan b Rahimbaz Khan44111- 
Ijaz Ahmedc Zohaib Anwar b Arifullah Khan81061- 
Mohammad Aslamb Rahimbaz Khan1071011 
Akhtar Saeednot out4691- 
Extras(10 b, 2 nb, 1 w)13
Total(all out, 28.2 overs)103
Fall of wickets:
1-17, 2-39, 3-52, 4-52, 5-74, 6-75, 7-79, 8-89, 9-89, 10-103 (28.2 ov)
Bannu bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rahimbaz Khan7.202221-
Zeeshan Khan5   1151--
Arifullah Khan9   1384-1
Imran Khan7   0182-1

Bannu second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+Fawad Khanlbw b Kamran Mr115101182164 
Niamatullahlbw b Akhtar Saeed0914-- 
Abid Khanc Hamid Khan b Ijaz Ahmed145-- 
Asad Nawazc Nasimullah b Akhtar Saeed4571- 
Zohaib Anwarlbw b Mohammad Aslam917251- 
Jarlet Ayubc Nasimullah b Ijaz Ahmed2256642- 
Inamullah Khanb Akhtar Saeed0813-- 
Rahimbaz Khanc Javedullah b Mohammad Aslam1321303- 
Zeeshan Khanlbw b Kamran Mr815202- 
Imran Khanlbw b Mohammad Aslam046-- 
Arifullah Khannot out003-- 
Extras(9 b, 5 lb, 13 nb, 1 w)28
Total(all out, 378 minutes, 38.3 overs)200
Fall of wickets:
1-14, 2-15, 3-20, 4-45, 5-117, 6-122, 7-167, 8-195, 9-200, 10-200 (38.3 ov)
Upper Dir bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Akhtar Saeed12   060319
Ijaz Ahmed11   1562-4
Mohammad Aslam10.32273--
Muslehuddin1   060--
Sadaqat Mir3   0310--
Kamran Mr1   062--

Upper Dir second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Javedullahc Zohaib Anwar b Rahimbaz Khan1911-- 
Nimatullahrun out (Jarlet Ayub)02045-- 
Hamid Khanlbw b Rahimbaz Khan41181- 
Muslehuddinc Jarlet Ayub b Zeeshan Khan034-- 
Kamran Mrb Zeeshan Khan025-- 
+Nasimullahlbw b Rahimbaz Khan163-- 
Mohammad Younislbw b Zeeshan Khan922311- 
Sadaqat Mirlbw b Zeeshan Khan1481221 
Ijaz Ahmedb Zeeshan Khan87161- 
Mohammad Aslamnot out059-- 
Akhtar Saeedc Rahimbaz Khan b Zeeshan Khan042-- 
Extras(8 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 11 w)21
Total(all out, 146 minutes, 16 overs)58
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-9, 3-11, 4-11, 5-12, 6-26, 7-45, 8-51, 9-58, 10-58 (16 ov)
Bannu bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rahimbaz Khan8   324351
Zeeshan Khan8   22566-

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive