Hafizabad v Narowal
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2011 (Sialkot Region)
VenueJinnah Stadium, Gujranwala on 3rd, 4th June 2011 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossHafizabad won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNarowal won by 9 wickets
PointsHafizabad 0; Narowal 9
UmpiresSaleem Butt, Sohail Manzoor
ScorerSohail Zaidi
Close of play day 1Narowal (1) 201/6

Hafizabad first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Murad Nazirc Sunny Pervez b Mavia Toufeq512131- 
*Ali Akbarc Farhan Manzoor b Farhan Malik62134-- 
Anwar-ul-Haqc Jawad Ahmed b Mavia Toufeq819372- 
+Rizwan Sultanb Mohammad Babar3146715- 
Adnan Rasoolc Sunny Pervez b Mavia Toufeq1614-- 
Falak Sherc Shahid Latif b Usman Ilyas629461- 
Prince Abbasnot out39656941 
Sikander Humayunb Mohammad Babar12024-- 
Mohammad Ahmedc Usman Ilyas b Mohammad Babar51618-- 
Faisal Khalilc Farhan Manzoor b Mohammad Babar036-- 
Umair Ahmedb Farhan Malik514251- 
Extras(6 b, 7 lb, 1 w)14
Total(all out, 183 minutes, 41.5 overs)121
Fall of wickets:
1-8, 2-25, 3-35, 4-45, 5-67, 6-69, 7-77, 8-93, 9-97, 10-121 (41.5 ov)
Narowal bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mavia Toufeq12   3263--
Farhan Malik9.503221-
Mohammad Babar11   2284--
Usman Ilyas4   171--
Jawad Ahmed5   0150--

Narowal first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Farhan Malikc Sikander Humayun b Faisal Khalil2221304- 
Ashar Masihc Rizwan Sultan b Umair Ahmed3240586- 
Yasir Azizb Ali Akbar53771108- 
Jawad Ahmedlbw b Umair Ahmed145364-1 
Sunny Pervezlbw b Mohammad Ahmed4048595- 
Shahid Latiflbw b Mohammad Ahmed31219-- 
*Mohammad Babarlbw b Mohammad Ahmed28343021 
+Farhan Manzoorc Adnan Rasool b Prince Abbas2834423- 
Imran Munirc Rizwan Sultan b Prince Abbas169-- 
Usman Ilyasc Ali Akbar b Mohammad Ahmed21412-- 
Mavia Toufeqnot out025-- 
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 5 w)12
Total(all out, 227 minutes, 56.3 overs)235
Fall of wickets:
1-34, 2-68, 3-119, 4-147, 5-165, 6-189, 7-213, 8-222, 9-231, 10-235 (56.3 ov)
Hafizabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Prince Abbas12.31732--
Faisal Khalil8   144152
Mohammad Ahmed16   2454--
Umair Ahmed9   2322--
Falak Sher2   080--
Ali Akbar8   1251--
Adnan Rasool1   030--

Hafizabad second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Murad Nazirb Imran Munir7013715911- 
Anwar-ul-Haqc Ashar Masih b Mohammad Babar3042796- 
Adnan Rasoolb Jawad Ahmed1022261- 
+Rizwan Sultanb Jawad Ahmed046-- 
Falak Sherb Imran Munir12829-- 
*Ali Akbarb Imran Munir022-- 
Prince Abbasc Ashar Masih b Jawad Ahmed935371- 
Sikander Humayunc Yasir Aziz b Imran Munir1122301- 
Umair Ahmedb Imran Munir01221-- 
Mohammad Ahmedc Farhan Malik b Jawad Ahmed2616-- 
Faisal Khalilnot out001-- 
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)12
Total(all out, 207 minutes, 51.3 overs)145
Fall of wickets:
1-75, 2-98, 3-102, 4-116, 5-116, 6-123, 7-143, 8-143, 9-143, 10-145 (51.3 ov)
Narowal bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mavia Toufeq5   01501-
Farhan Malik3   11005-
Usman Ilyas3   0270-1
Mohammad Babar12   2381--
Jawad Ahmed17.35284--
Imran Munir11   4225--

Narowal second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Farhan Malikb Prince Abbas20121021 
Ashar Masihnot out1691611 
+Farhan Manzoornot out015-- 
Jawad Ahmeddid not bat      
Sunny Pervezdid not bat      
Shahid Latifdid not bat      
*Mohammad Babardid not bat      
Yasir Azizdid not bat      
Imran Munirdid not bat      
Usman Ilyasdid not bat      
Mavia Toufeqdid not bat      
Total(1 wicket, 16 minutes, 3.4 overs)36
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (Farhan Malik)
Hafizabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Prince Abbas2   0181--
Faisal Khalil1   080--
Mohammad Ahmed0.40100--

--> The match was scheduled for three days but completed in two.
--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive