Hafizabad v Mandi Bahauddin
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2011 (Sialkot Region)
VenueVIP Cricket Ground, Sialkot on 26th, 27th, 28th May 2011 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossMandi Bahauddin won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsHafizabad 3; Mandi Bahauddin 0
UmpiresJaved Iqbal, Sagheer Ahmed
ScorerSajjad Ul Hassan
Close of play day 1Hafizabad (1) 113/3
Close of play day 2Mandi Bahauddin (2) 176/3

Mandi Bahauddin first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Zahidullahlbw b Prince Abbas32019-- 
Tariq Azizc Falak Sher b Prince Abbas13049-- 
Rameez Ranalbw b Asim Butt1511-- 
Imran Khanc Rizwan Sultan b Prince Abbas1330443- 
Hamza Nazarb Mohammad Ahmed49871017- 
+Tahir Nadeemc Adnan Rasool b Mohammad Ahmed3860916- 
Qharam Shazadb Mohammad Ahmed62624-- 
Mustansar Mehdilbw b Prince Abbas12424311 
Ghulam Sarwarc Ali Akbar b Asim Butt44466034 
Hasnat Nasirc Imran Hanif b Prince Abbas268-- 
Wasim Akramnot out1816-- 
Extras(15 b, 5 lb)20
Total(all out, 237 minutes, 60 overs)190
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-5, 3-17, 4-24, 5-116, 6-125, 7-128, 8-156, 9-160, 10-190 (60 ov)
Hafizabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Prince Abbas17   7315--
Asim Butt13   4382--
Kashif Sohail8   2210--
Imran Hanif4   0250--
Mohammad Ahmed17   6543--
Falak Sher1   010--

Hafizabad first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Murad Nazirc Zahidullah b Hasnat Nasir3270856- 
Ali Akbarlbw b Hasnat Nasir52729981 
Kashif Sohailc Wasim Akram b Tariq Aziz21011-- 
Adnan Rasoolc Zahidullah b Mustansar Mehdi6611615610- 
Shehzad Hussainc Wasim Akram b Zahidullah38791035- 
+Rizwan Sultanrun out (Hasnat Nasir)15151811 
Asim Buttb Zahidullah91114-1 
*Prince Abbasc Ghulam Sarwar b Mustansar Mehdi71525-- 
Falak Sherc Qharam Shazad b Imran Khan3811-- 
Mohammad Ahmednot out1717181- 
Imran Hanifnot out78141- 
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)10
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 281 minutes, 70 overs)258
Fall of wickets:
1-83, 2-88, 3-88, 4-166, 5-193, 6-209, 7-209, 8-234, 9-234
Mandi Bahauddin bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mustansar Mehdi20   386211
Ghulam Sarwar9   22902-
Zahidullah18   3472--
Wasim Akram7   1290--
Hasnat Nasir10   0452--
Tariq Aziz4   281--
Imran Khan2   081--

Mandi Bahauddin second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Tahir Nadeemc Prince Abbas b Asim Butt82633-- 
Tariq Azizc Kashif Sohail b Prince Abbas254-- 
Hamza Nazarc Rizwan Sultan b Asim Butt96214319112 
*Zahidullahc Murad Nazir b Prince Abbas3526358- 
Mustansar Mehdic Adnan Rasool b Falak Sher116196242162 
Imran Khannot out3248882- 
Qharam Shazadb Prince Abbas2635394- 
Ghulam Sarwarlbw b Mohammad Ahmed25243422 
Rameez Ranab Mohammad Ahmed021-- 
Hasnat Nasirdid not bat      
Wasim Akramdid not bat      
Extras(13 b, 12 lb, 2 w)27
Total(8 wickets, declared, 401 minutes, 76 overs)367
Fall of wickets:
1-3, 2-15, 3-63, 4-270, 5-281, 6-319, 7-363, 8-367 (76 ov)
Hafizabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Prince Abbas13   39332-
Asim Butt15   8772--
Kashif Sohail6   1250--
Mohammad Ahmed19   2722--
Imran Hanif10   0320--
Ali Akbar5   1200--
Adnan Rasool2   080--
Falak Sher6   2151--

Hafizabad second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Murad Nazirb Mustansar Mehdi2723366- 
Ali Akbarc Tariq Aziz b Mustansar Mehdi1313-- 
Kashif Sohaillbw b Ghulam Sarwar157-- 
Adnan Rasoolb Mustansar Mehdi225-- 
Mohammad Ahmedc Tahir Nadeem b Ghulam Sarwar31223-- 
+Rizwan Sultanc Hasnat Nasir b Mustansar Mehdi1820304- 
Falak Sherb Zahidullah2155843- 
Shehzad Hussainlbw b Mustansar Mehdi048-- 
Asim Buttnot out10097116193 
*Prince Abbasnot out18495531 
Imran Hanifdid not bat      
Extras(14 b, 6 lb)20
Total(8 wickets, 192 minutes, 45 overs)211
Fall of wickets:
1-9, 2-20, 3-31, 4-46, 5-54, 6-70, 7-76, 8-142
Mandi Bahauddin bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mustansar Mehdi12   3645--
Ghulam Sarwar9   2292--
Zahidullah11   6441--
Tariq Aziz2   120--
Hamza Nazar1   0120--
Hasnat Nasir6   2350--
Wasim Akram2   140--
Imran Khan2   110--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive