Multan v Bahawalnagar
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2011 (Multan Region Pool B)
VenueMultan Cricket Stadium, Multan on 3rd, 4th, 5th June 2011 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossMultan won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsMultan 0; Bahawalnagar 3
UmpiresMuhammad Asif, Muhammad Kaleem
ScorerZulfiqar Ali
Close of play day 1Multan (1) 105/3
Close of play day 2

Bahawalnagar first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Shahid Akramc Yasir Arafat b Sajjad Hussain2028454- 
+Abdul Majeedc Mohammad Irfan b Sajjad Hussain058-- 
Mazhar Bashirc Zain Abbas b Haziq Habibullah2147712- 
*Ansar Javedc Mohammad Irfan b Mohammad Ahmed01316-- 
Nisar Ahmedc Mohammad Ahmed b Haziq Habibullah1935452- 
Umer Hayatc Mohammad Ahmed b Haziq Habibullah1333431- 
Shahid Majeedc Mohammad Irfan b Sajjad Hussain1020241- 
Adnan Alist Mohammad Irfan b Haziq Habibullah7811512213- 
Ali Abidc Mohammad Irfan b Kumail Abbas8210811812- 
Yasir Amirnot out457-- 
Mohammad Azamc Mohammad Zahid b Kumail Abbas012-- 
Extras(9 b, 8 lb, 18 nb, 6 w)41
Total(all out, 255 minutes, 65.2 overs)288
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-40, 3-43, 4-63, 5-88, 6-110, 7-121, 8-284, 9-288, 10-288 (65.2 ov)
Multan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kumail Abbas10.23212-3
Sajjad Hussain12   160314
Mohammad Ahmed11   139117
Haziq Habibullah20   3744--
Yasir Arafat1   0110-1
Iftikhar Afzal3   0210-2
Zain Abbas1   060-1
Mohammad Zahid7   1390--

Multan first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Yasir Arafatb Ansar Javed011-- 
Junaid Iqbalb Ansar Javed1230471- 
Jahanzeb Khanlbw b Adnan Ali6311012811- 
Iftikhar Afzalrun out (Ali Abid)922271- 
Zain Abbasrun out (Mohammad Azam)14619711 
Mohammad Ahmedlbw b Mohammad Azam412171- 
*Mohammad Zahidc Ali Abid b Adnan Ali056-- 
+Mohammad Irfanc Mazhar Bashir b Mohammad Azam043-- 
Haziq Habibullahlbw b Mohammad Azam516251- 
Sajjad Hussainc Ali Abid b Mohammad Azam037-- 
Kumail Abbasnot out002-- 
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 8 nb)11
Total(all out, 184 minutes, 42.4 overs)118
Fall of wickets:
1-37, 2-54, 3-105, 4-110, 5-111, 6-111, 7-114, 8-118, 9-118, 10-118 (42.4 ov)
Bahawalnagar bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ansar Javed8   2292-7
Adnan Ali9   2222--
Yasir Amir5   0160-1
Mohammad Azam13.45204--
Mazhar Bashir4   0100--
Shahid Akram3   1180--

Bahawalnagar second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Abdul Majeedc Mohammad Irfan b Kumail Abbas3359845- 
Umer Hayatb Mohammad Zahid2130475- 
Mazhar Bashirb Kumail Abbas2543564- 
*Ansar Javednot out51091- 
Nisar Ahmedlbw b Haziq Habibullah2035381- 
Shahid Akramretired hurt001-- 
Shahid Majeedlbw b Yasir Arafat70706012- 
Adnan Alilbw b Iftikhar Afzal1236311- 
Ali Abidc Yasir Arafat b Kumail Abbas3280811- 
Yasir Amirc Sajjad Hussain b Mohammad Zahid01319-- 
Mohammad Azamc Mohammad Ahmed b Mohammad Zahid2921-- 
Extras(5 b, 3 lb, 2 w)10
Total(all out, 227 minutes, 64.1 overs)230
Fall of wickets:
1-47, 2-70, 3-91, 4-113, 5-125, 6-223, 7-223, 8-224, 9-230 (64.1 ov)
Multan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kumail Abbas11   4343--
Sajjad Hussain8   22702-
Haziq Habibullah19   5421--
Yasir Arafat6   1241--
Iftikhar Afzal6   0261--
Zain Abbas5   0260--
Mohammad Zahid9.11433--

Multan second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Yasir Arafatb Adnan Ali2319174- 
Jahanzeb Khannot out1311142- 
Zain Abbasnot out13183212- 
Iftikhar Afzaldid not bat      
Junaid Iqbaldid not bat      
Mohammad Ahmeddid not bat      
*Mohammad Zahiddid not bat      
+Mohammad Irfandid not bat      
Haziq Habibullahdid not bat      
Sajjad Hussaindid not bat      
Kumail Abbasdid not bat      
Extras(1 w)1
Total(1 wicket, 32 minutes, 8 overs)50
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (Yasir Arafat)
Bahawalnagar bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Adnan Ali3   03311-
Yasir Amir1   060--
Mohammad Azam3   080--
Umer Hayat1   030--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive