Quetta v Naseerabad
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2011 (Quetta Region Final)
VenueBugti Stadium, Quetta on 27th, 28th, 29th June 2011 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossNaseerabad won the toss and decided to field
ResultQuetta won by 444 runs
UmpiresGhulam Sarwar, Sultan Mahmood
ScorerMohammad Munawar
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Quetta first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Arbab Shakirc Abid Ali b Asghar Ali1535503- 
Badar Alic and b Munir Ahmed77126165112 
+Bismillah Khanb Asghar Ali3542666- 
Habibullah Khanc Saleh Shah b Asghar Ali73238-- 
Naseem Khanc Imran Khan b Abdul Qadeer2118323- 
Sabir Hussainc Abid Ali b Abdul Qadeer413201- 
*Jalat Khanb Abdul Qadeer1357096116 
Arun Lalc Asghar Ali b Abdul Qadeer65679061 
Sher Alic and b Munir Ahmed149102- 
Sher Hasannot out6813-- 
Ijaz Hussainnot out023-- 
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 2 nb)9
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 300 minutes, 70 overs)388
Fall of wickets:
1-38, 2-119, 3-131, 4-144, 5-166, 6-167, 7-367, 8-368, 9-388
Naseerabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Asghar Ali21   21123-1
Abdul Qadeer16   1834-1
Shabbir Ali19   3840--
Talib Hussain7   1480--
Munir Ahmed3   0132--
Abid Ali4   0410--

Naseerabad first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Abid Alib Sher Hasan011-- 
+Imran Khanc Habibullah Khan b Sher Hasan1018401- 
Taimur Alic Bismillah Khan b Arun Lal818151- 
Talib Hussainlbw b Jalat Khan87118155122 
*Munir Ahmedc Ijaz Hussain b Jalat Khan42719651 
Nadir Alilbw b Jalat Khan166-- 
Abdul Qayyumb Jalat Khan231-- 
Saleh Shahb Arun Lal2340274- 
Shabbir Alic and b Jalat Khan36272832 
Asghar Alib Arun Lal1577-2 
Abdul Qadeernot out1310193- 
Extras(4 lb, 2 nb)6
Total(all out, 208 minutes, 52.5 overs)243
Fall of wickets:
1-9, 2-24, 3-120, 4-132, 5-134, 6-179, 7-179, 8-203, 9-243, 10-243 (52.5 ov)
Quetta bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sher Hasan11   0382--
Arun Lal15   1603--
Sher Ali8   2380-2
Jalat Khan13.52805--
Ijaz Hussain5   0230--

Quetta second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Arbab Shakirc Taimur Ali b Saleh Shah16321230227- 
Badar Alib Asghar Ali8516018713- 
Sabir Hussainc Imran Khan b Munir Ahmed2146433- 
+Bismillah Khanc Asghar Ali b Talib Hussain1936403- 
Habibullah Khanc Abid Ali b Taimur Ali38839151 
*Jalat Khanc Abdul Qayyum b Taimur Ali2827205- 
Arun Lalc Munir Ahmed b Taimur Ali4106-- 
Sher Alist Imran Khan b Taimur Ali22384021 
Ijaz Hussainc Imran Khan b Shabbir Ali022-- 
Sher Hasannot out01014-- 
Naseem Khanst Imran Khan b Shabbir Ali119111- 
Extras(5 b, 10 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)18
Total(all out, 387 minutes, 105.2 overs)409
Fall of wickets:
1-207, 2-243, 3-292, 4-325, 5-364, 6-368, 7-397, 8-398, 9-398, 10-409 (105.2 ov)
Naseerabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Asghar Ali12   1581-1
Abdul Qadeer9   1310--
Shabbir Ali19.21582--
Talib Hussain13   0421--
Munir Ahmed16   37612-
Abid Ali9   1410--
Taimur Ali19   5404--
Nadir Ali3   0150--
Abdul Qayyum1   020--
Saleh Shah4   0311--

Naseerabad second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Abid Alib Sher Hasan510151- 
+Imran Khanlbw b Sher Hasan012-- 
Taimur Alist Bismillah Khan b Jalat Khan1538492- 
*Munir Ahmedc Ijaz Hussain b Sher Ali3650566- 
Talib Hussainb Sher Ali2937455- 
Shabbir Alib Sher Ali1733482- 
Nadir Alic Bismillah Khan b Jalat Khan21513-- 
Abdul Qayyumlbw b Jalat Khan011-- 
Saleh Shahc Arbab Shakir b Jalat Khan01016-- 
Asghar Alib Jalat Khan4451- 
Abdul Qadeernot out002-- 
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb)2
Total(all out, 140 minutes, 33 overs)110
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-7, 3-44, 4-78, 5-89, 6-101, 7-101, 8-105, 9-105, 10-110 (33 ov)
Quetta bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sher Hasan5   0342-1
Arun Lal5   190--
Sher Ali11   4213--
Jalat Khan12   6455--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive