Naseerabad v Pishin
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2011 (Quetta Region Pool B)
VenueBugti Stadium, Quetta on 23rd, 24th, 25th June 2011 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossPishin won the toss and decided to field
ResultNaseerabad won by 7 wickets
PointsNaseerabad 9; Pishin 0
UmpiresGhulam Sarwar, Mumtaz Ali
ScorerFahimuddin Tariq
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Naseerabad first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Abid Alib Irfanullah38791057-  
+Imran Khanb Rahimullah52467912-  
*Munir Ahmedc Rahimullah b Mohibullah2030333-  
Taimur Alic Najeebullah b Mohibullah2842395-  
Talib Hussainc Fareeduddin b Irfanullah7010911472  
Najeebullahc Irfanullah b Mir Wais3255525-  
Ghulam Nabic Ghulam Irshad b Rahimullah35405121  
Haider Shahb Mohibullah16107-2  
Asghar Alinot out201022-2  
Shabbir Alinot out226--  
Abdul Qadeerdid not bat      
Extras(11 b, 10 lb, 3 nb, 3 w)27
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 260 minutes, 70 overs)340
Fall of wickets:
1-92, 2-121, 3-121, 4-165, 5-231, 6-279, 7-300, 8-330
Pishin bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rahimullah12   349211
Zulfiqar Khan8   4400--
Saifullah6   034022
Mohibullah16   3583--
Irfanullah19   2942--
Mir Wais9   0441--

Pishin first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Sher Alic Abdul Qadeer b Asghar Ali512131-  
*Fareeduddinc Najeebullah b Abdul Qadeer7517-1  
Mir Waisc Najeebullah b Asghar Ali4846529-  
Ghulam Irshadb Abdul Qadeer27561014-  
Mohibullahc Imran Khan b Abdul Qadeer619111982  
Mohammad Ilyasb Talib Hussain623381-  
+Najeebullahlbw b Talib Hussain813212-  
Saifullahlbw b Abdul Qadeer57131-  
Zulfiqar Khanlbw b Abdul Qadeer022--  
Irfanullahb Abdul Qadeer0111--  
Rahimullahnot out335--  
Extras(2 nb, 6 w)8
Total(all out, 205 minutes, 42.5 overs)178
Fall of wickets:
1-17, 2-21, 3-80, 4-115, 5-148, 6-166, 7-170, 8-170, 9-175, 10-178 (42.5 ov)
Naseerabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Asghar Ali13   176252
Abdul Qadeer14.553561-
Shabbir Ali4   1220--
Haider Shah6   0230--
Talib Hussain5   0222--

Pishin second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
Sher Alic Munir Ahmed b Asghar Ali9211312593  
Saifullahlbw b Talib Hussain47384481  
Mir Waisb Shabbir Ali2432314-  
Ghulam Irshadc Haider Shah b Asghar Ali4059696-  
Mohammad Ilyasb Abdul Qadeer2830384-  
*Fareeduddinc Ghulam Nabi b Talib Hussain4030506-  
+Najeebullahb Shabbir Ali610161-  
Zulfiqar Khanlbw b Shabbir Ali042--  
Rahimullahb Talib Hussain012--  
Irfanullahnot out027--  
Mohibullahdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb)4
Total(9 wickets, declared, 200 minutes, 48.1 overs)281
Fall of wickets:
1-78, 2-121, 3-193, 4-222, 5-255, 6-275, 7-275, 8-280, 9-281 (48.1 ov)
Naseerabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Asghar Ali9   1822--
Abdul Qadeer6   0511--
Shabbir Ali17   3433--
Haider Shah3   0140--
Talib Hussain13.10603--

Naseerabad second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Abid Alilbw b Saifullah2434355-  
+Imran Khanc Mohammad Ilyas b Irfanullah44234653  
*Munir Ahmednot out36242461  
Najeebullahc Fareeduddin b Irfanullah065--  
Talib Hussainnot out28 --  
Taimur Alidid not bat      
Ghulam Nabidid not bat      
Haider Shahdid not bat      
Asghar Alidid not bat      
Shabbir Alidid not bat      
Abdul Qadeerdid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 2 lb, 4 w)14
Total(3 wickets, 61 minutes, 15.5 overs)120
Fall of wickets:
1-66, 2-90, 3-98
Pishin bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rahimullah4   03201-
Zulfiqar Khan3   01603-
Saifullah2   0171--
Mir Wais2   0240--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs
--> Bowling in the Pishin second innings adds 27 runs under
--> Bowling in the Naseerabad second innings adds 2 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive