Naseerabad v Naushki
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2011 (Quetta Region Pool B)
VenueQasim Stadium, Quetta on 19th, 20th, 21st June 2011 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossNaseerabad won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNaseerabad won by 167 runs
PointsNaseerabad 9; Naushki 0
UmpiresGhulam Sarwar, Mumtaz Ali
ScorerMohammad Munawar
Close of play day 1Naseerabad (1) 119/4
Close of play day 2

Naseerabad first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Abid Alic Manzoor Ahmed b Mureed Khan3129505- 
+Imran Khanlbw b Mohammad Asif013-- 
Taimur Alic Shoaib Badini b Manzoor Ahmed7380100121 
*Munir Ahmedc Mureed Khan b Ghulam Sarwar121623-1 
Talib Hussainb Manzoor Ahmed64471- 
Najeebullahb Ghulam Sarwar812101- 
Nadir Alic Mureed Khan b Manzoor Ahmed44353743 
Abdul Qayyumrun out (Ali Akbar)152-- 
Shabbir Alic Manzoor Ahmed b Ghulam Sarwar42415461 
Qamar Dinnot out621201- 
Asghar Alic Mohammad Asif b Manzoor Ahmed5431- 
Extras(1 lb, 3 w)4
Total(all out, 155 minutes, 42.3 overs)232
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-71, 3-112, 4-119, 5-134, 6-134, 7-142, 8-206, 9-227, 10-232 (42.3 ov)
Naushki bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Khalil Ahmed4   0290 -
Mohammad Asif7   1331 -
Ghulam Sarwar14   2653 -
Mureed Khan3   0301 -
Balach Khan1   080 -
Manzoor Ahmed13.30664 -

Naushki first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ali Akbarc Abdul Qayyum b Shabbir Ali421301- 
Mohammad Yaqoobc Imran Khan b Shabbir Ali512211- 
Mureed Khanb Qamar Din2227403- 
Ghulam Sarwarc Munir Ahmed b Shabbir Ali816132- 
Manzoor Ahmedc Munir Ahmed b Shabbir Ali31113-- 
Asif Mengalc Taimur Ali b Talib Hussain47263352 
Mohammad Naseemlbw b Talib Hussain917231- 
Khalil Ahmedlbw b Talib Hussain122021-1 
*Balach Khannot out22132321 
Mohammad Asiflbw b Talib Hussain011-- 
+Shoaib Badinilbw b Qamar Din044-- 
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)4
Total(all out, 120 minutes, 27.5 overs)136
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-14, 3-35, 4-45, 5-47, 6-99, 7-104, 8-130, 9-130, 10-136 (27.5 ov)
Naseerabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Asghar Ali6   118011
Shabbir Ali11   1664--
Qamar Din5.50272--
Talib Hussain4   0204--
Taimur Ali1   030--

Naseerabad second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Abid Alilbw b Mohammad Asif1811-- 
+Imran Khanc Shoaib Badini b Mureed Khan70516482 
*Munir Ahmedc Shoaib Badini b Mohammad Asif79121- 
Najeebullahc Shoaib Badini b Mohammad Naseem6561- 
Taimur Alirun out (Mureed Khan)5047519- 
Talib Hussainc Manzoor Ahmed b Ghulam Sarwar5916-- 
Nadir Alilbw b Mureed Khan1524401- 
Abdul Qayyumc Asif Mengal b Ghulam Sarwar98122- 
Shabbir Alic Asif Mengal b Mureed Khan1823272- 
Qamar Dinnot out108201- 
Asghar Alib Mohammad Asif1381411 
Extras(4 b, 2 w)6
Total(all out, 144 minutes, 33.2 overs)210
Fall of wickets:
1-24, 2-52, 3-65, 4-114, 5-142, 6-145, 7-158, 8-187, 9-189, 10-210 (33.2 ov)
Naushki bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Khalil Ahmed5   0220--
Mohammad Asif9.21643--
Ghulam Sarwar9   0532--
Mureed Khan4   0263-1
Balach Khan1   0501-
Manzoor Ahmed1   060--
Asif Mengal1   0150--
Mohammad Naseem3   0151--

Naushki second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ali Akbarb Asghar Ali011-- 
Mohammad Yaqoobc Imran Khan b Asghar Ali045-- 
Mureed Khanb Shabbir Ali5361- 
Ghulam Sarwarc Asghar Ali b Qamar Din1623353- 
Manzoor Ahmedb Asghar Ali2627345- 
Mohammad Naseemb Qamar Din035-- 
Asif Mengalc Taimur Ali b Shabbir Ali51345033 
*Balach Khanst +Asghar Ali b Shabbir Ali143-- 
Khalil Ahmedc Shabbir Ali b Asghar Ali3362625- 
+Shoaib Badinib Asghar Ali1714-- 
Mohammad Asifnot out112-- 
Extras(1 lb, 4 nb)5
Total(all out, 27.3 overs)139
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-10, 3-51, 4-51, 5-58, 6-65, 7-123, 8-138, 9-?, 10-139 (27.3 ov)
Naseerabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Asghar Ali5.30425-4
Shabbir Ali11   1543--
Qamar Din6   0212--
Talib Hussain4   0200--
Abid Ali1   010--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive