Naseerabad v Sibi
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2011 (Quetta Region Pool B)
VenueQasim Stadium, Quetta on 15th, 16th, 17th June 2011 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossSibi won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNaseerabad won by 9 wickets
PointsNaseerabad 9; Sibi 0
UmpiresHidayat Ullah, Sultan Mahmood
ScorerMohammad Munawar
Close of play day 1Naseerabad (1) 263/8
Close of play day 2Naseerabad (2) 47/1

Sibi first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Shahbaz Alic Munir Ahmed b Shabbir Ali2722385- 
Fareed Baqib Asghar Ali1017262- 
*Sanaullahc Taimur Ali b Shabbir Ali917202- 
Tamoor Khanc Imran Khan b Shabbir Ali107100158141 
Imdad Alic Taimur Ali b Shabbir Ali1318292- 
Imran Rindc Munir Ahmed b Shabbir Ali1471321 
Mohammad Aamerc Munir Ahmed b Shabbir Ali27242922 
Abdul Hakeemb Asghar Ali1412-- 
Mohammad Asimst Imran Khan b Shabbir Ali012-- 
Mohammad Riaznot out41817-- 
Mohammad Farooqc and b Shabbir Ali1815-- 
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)8
Total(all out, 165 minutes, 39.1 overs)221
Fall of wickets:
1-33, 2-46, 3-56, 4-108, 5-138, 6-191, 7-209, 8-212, 9-217, 10-221 (39.1 ov)
Naseerabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Asghar Ali9   1462-1
Abdul Qadeer3   01601-
Haider Shah3   0100--
Shabbir Ali15.11178--
Talib Hussain4   0300--
Abid Ali2   0130--
Najeebullah2   0170--
Munir Ahmed1   0120--

Naseerabad first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Abid Alic Sanaullah b Imran Rind2622356- 
+Imran Khanb Mohammad Asim2318185- 
Taimur Alic Fareed Baqi b Abdul Hakeem1149513722- 
*Munir Ahmedc Mohammad Riaz b Imran Rind911182- 
Talib Hussainlbw b Abdul Hakeem2842563- 
Najeebullahc Sanaullah b Mohammad Asim1533351- 
Ghulam Nabic Sanaullah b Imran Rind1223281- 
Haider Shahc Imdad Ali b Abdul Hakeem4461- 
Shabbir Alinot out2448484- 
Asghar Alic Imran Rind b Abdul Hakeem34273732 
Abdul Qadeerlbw b Mohammad Asim1119-- 
Extras(1 lb)1
Total(all out, 225 minutes, 55.4 overs)291
Fall of wickets:
1-35, 2-77, 3-97, 4-167, 5-208, 6-218, 7-222, 8-232, 9-278, 10-291 (55.4 ov)
Sibi bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Asim15.41883--
Abdul Hakeem15   0754--
Mohammad Riaz7   1450--
Imran Rind11   1463--
Mohammad Farooq5   0200--
Mohammad Aamer2   0150--

Sibi second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Shahbaz Alib Abdul Qadeer1712143- 
Fareed Baqilbw b Haider Shah152340-1 
*Sanaullahc Shabbir Ali b Abdul Qadeer1313443- 
Tamoor Khannot out37429131 
Imdad Alic Imran Khan b Haider Shah410121- 
Imran Rindc Haider Shah b Shabbir Ali13191611 
Mohammad Aamerc Imran Khan b Haider Shah41012-- 
Mohammad Asimst Imran Khan b Shabbir Ali032-- 
Mohammad Farooqc Ghulam Nabi b Shabbir Ali21213-- 
Abdul Hakeemc and b Talib Hussain41824-- 
Mohammad Riazc Shabbir Ali b Talib Hussain012-- 
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 3 nb)6
Total(all out, 120 minutes, 25.3 overs)115
Fall of wickets:
1-17, 2-40, 3-48, 4-52, 5-71, 6-81, 7-82, 8-94, 9-112, 10-115 (25.3 ov)
Naseerabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Asghar Ali5   0330-1
Abdul Qadeer5   0262--
Haider Shah8   0323-2
Shabbir Ali7   2183--
Talib Hussain0.3002--

Naseerabad second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Abid Alib Mohammad Asim123-- 
+Imran Khannot out27246051 
*Munir Ahmednot out1724253- 
Taimur Alidid not bat      
Talib Hussaindid not bat      
Najeebullahdid not bat      
Ghulam Nabidid not bat      
Haider Shahdid not bat      
Shabbir Alidid not bat      
Asghar Alidid not bat      
Abdul Qadeerdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 nb)2
Total(1 wicket, 30 minutes, 8.1 overs)47
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Abid Ali)
Sibi bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Asim4   0181-1
Abdul Hakeem2   0180--
Imran Rind2   060-1
Mohammad Farooq0.1040--

--> There was no play on the final day.
--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs
--> Bowling in the Sibi first innings adds 54 runs under
--> Bowling in the Naseerabad first innings adds 1 run under
--> Bowling in the Sibi second innings adds 3 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive