Maharashtra Under-19s v Himachal Pradesh Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 2011/12 (Semi-Final)
VenueSubrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Gahunje on 20th, 21st, 22nd, 23rd January 2012 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossMaharashtra Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresM Jain, NRS Prabhu
TV umpireSK Porel
RefereeS Ramesh
ScorersJM Gapchup, MP Naik
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2
Close of play day 3

Maharashtra Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
VH Zolc Vasisht b Chopra121166209201 
CG Khuranab Ankush Kumar515111- 
JS Pandec S Sharma b Gangta2445605- 
AA Salvic N Sharma b Rahul Singh211081092- 
SS Ranjanenot out125240321172 
*+NS Naikc Bains b Ajrudeen133669-1 
RD Damlelbw b Gangta21920-- 
SM Kazilbw b Ajrudeen2737634- 
MM Sayyedc N Sharma b Rahul Singh2350524- 
SS Bachhavb Chopra1219182- 
AB Chintec Ajrudeen b Rahul Singh21556722 
Extras(6 b, 4 lb, 6 nb, 4 w)20
Total(all out, 130.4 overs)414
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (3.6 ov), 2-82 (18.2 ov), 3-168 (51.6 ov), 4-190 (58.1 ov), 5-237 (75.4 ov), 6-244 (80.4 ov), 7-291 (92.6 ov), 8-332 (107.5 ov), 9-349 (112.3 ov), 10-414 (130.4 ov)
Himachal Pradesh Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ajrudeen28   7912-5
Ankush Kumar14   55311-
Rahul Singh34.477031-
Gangta20   553211
Jamwal4   0120--
Vasisht17   4690--
Chopra13   15621-

Himachal Pradesh Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+S Sharmac Damle b Sayyed66141- 
P Chopralbw b Bachhav50831178- 
N Sharmac Pande b Sayyed1021302- 
A Kalsic Naik b Sayyed1518323- 
*N Gangtac Bachhav b Chinte2810114431 
S Jamwalc Damle b Chinte6018121681 
A Bainsb Bachhav2145653- 
Rahul Singhc Bachhav b Chinte32465231 
A Vasishtc Naik b Chinte023-- 
M Ajrudeennot out4715-- 
Ankush Kumarc Kazi b Bachhav298-- 
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 5 nb, 1 w)13
Total(all out, 85.4 overs)241
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (2.5 ov), 2-32 (8.3 ov), 3-56 (14.3 ov), 4-87 (23.4 ov), 5-136 (53.3 ov), 6-181 (67.2 ov), 7-233 (82.1 ov), 8-233 (82.3 ov), 9-238 (84.1 ov), 10-241 (85.4 ov)
Maharashtra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sayyed8   0283--
Chinte19   3624-3
Ranjane3   1150--
Kazi15   6190--
Khurana17   5530--

Maharashtra Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
VH Zolnot out225337477213 
CG Khuranac Ankush Kumar b Ajrudeen11521-- 
JS Pandec Jamwal b Ajrudeen029-- 
AA Salvib Gangta16537344218- 
RD Damlenot out134-- 
SS Ranjanedid not bat      
*+NS Naikdid not bat      
SM Kazidid not bat      
MM Sayyeddid not bat      
SS Bachhavdid not bat      
AB Chintedid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 4 nb, 10 w)18
Total(3 wickets, 121 overs)410
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (4.6 ov), 2-9 (6.4 ov), 3-403 (119.6 ov)
Himachal Pradesh Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ajrudeen11   136221
Ankush Kumar18   34501-
Rahul Singh21   8570--
Vasisht10   1180--
Chopra22   479043
Kalsi7   1120--
Jamwal10   1450--
Gangta11   05712-
N Sharma6   0300--
Bains5   0270--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive