Bengal Under-19s v Rajasthan Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 2011/12 (Plate Group B)
VenueBengal Cricket Academy Ground, Kalyani on 22nd, 23rd, 24th, 25th December 2011 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossRajasthan Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsBengal Under-19s 1; Rajasthan Under-19s 3
UmpiresP Jayapal, HAS Khalid
TV umpireJasbir Singh
RefereeS Ramesh
ScorersGK Roy, K Saha
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2
Close of play day 3

Rajasthan Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*SK Sarafc and b SS Das178399532252  
PA Parasharb SS Das2027513-  
+ST Suwalkac Vivek Singh b SS Das921332-  
Farhan Khanrun out (Ravikant Singh)01934--  
SA Chouhanc Ravikant Singh b Alok Singh511321518-  
SP Malavb SS Das19532746120-  
PS Shekhawatrun out (Mondal->Sen)146676--  
SR Lohiac Vivek Singh b Banerjee1036491-  
Mohit Singhnot out3784953-  
AS Lambanot out1215202-  
AR Lambadid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 7 lb, 12 nb, 7 w)27
Total(8 wickets, declared, 185.4 overs)553
Fall of wickets:
1-42 (10.3 ov), 2-63 (16.4 ov), 3-71 (24.3 ov), 4-190 (66.2 ov), 5-382 (132.6 ov), 6-431 (151.4 ov), 7-467 (161.3 ov), 8-528 (181.3 ov)
Bengal Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ravikant Singh32   31100-6
Alok Singh30   5108115
SS Das27.46654--
MR Das36   4100051
Banerjee33   99311-
Gani16   2430--
Keshri2   020--
Vivek Singh9   2240--

Bengal Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AR Keshric Suwalka b Lohia10227732714-  
KB Ghoshc and b Lohia3560965-  
AA Mondalb Lohia720221-  
*SS Dasrun out (Farhan Khan->Malav)22588421  
Vivek Singhb Mohit Singh421071405-  
AA Ganic Malav b Lohia561712218-  
+RG Senlbw b Malav2672964-  
Ravikant Singhc Suwalka b AR Lamba6916419913-  
TS Banerjeec Lohia b Malav1852533-  
MR Dasb Mohit Singh436451-  
Alok Singhnot out016--  
Extras(14 b, 4 lb, 4 nb, 1 w, 5 pen)28
Total(all out, 169 overs)409
Fall of wickets:
1-60 (22.2 ov), 2-70 (28.4 ov), 3-128 (50.4 ov), 4-207 (84.3 ov), 5-216 (88.1 ov), 6-257 (108.5 ov), 7-322 (138.4 ov), 8-380 (155.6 ov), 9-397 (167.5 ov), 10-409 (169 ov)
Rajasthan Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
AS Lamba17   2570--
Mohit Singh19   634212
AR Lamba26   6631--
Chouhan2   0100--
Lohia55   181274-2
Malav41   16762--
Shekhawat6   1130--
Saraf3   160--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive