Tamil Nadu Under-19s v Andhra Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 2011/12 (Elite Group C)
VenueIndian Institute of Technology Chemplast Ground, Chennai on 29th, 30th, 31st December 2011, 1st January 2012 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossTamil Nadu Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsTamil Nadu Under-19s 3; Andhra Under-19s 1
UmpiresA Deshmukh, RR Pandit
TV umpireBK Sadashiva
RefereePJ Bhatt
ScorersT Chennakesavalu, D Ravichandran
Close of play day 1No play
Close of play day 2No play
Close of play day 3Tamil Nadu Under-19s (1) 81/0 (Apparajith 43*, Bharath Shankar 23*; 20 overs)

Andhra Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*MUB Sriramnot out135185241192 
PY Manyalab Kousik016-- 
+K Srikar Bharatc Kousik b Vijay Anand2658663- 
D Naren Reddyc Kousik b Nirmal Kumar1754761- 
B Sivacharan Singhc Apparajith b Nirmal Kumar02021-- 
G Shyam Sundarc Vishnu b Apparajith21511-- 
K Krishna Babuc Bharath Shankar b Apparajith5791- 
K Venkata Rama Kishorec Indrajith b Nirmal Kumar012-- 
C Sneha Kishorec Ganga Sridhar Raju b Apparajith144-- 
B Ayyappab Apparajith32214-- 
Y Jagadish Kumarrun out (Kousik->Apparajith)0825-- 
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 3 nb, 1 w)6
Total(all out, 62 overs)195
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Manyala, 1.1 ov), 2-52 (Srikar Bharat, 17.6 ov), 3-122 (Naren Reddy, 38.4 ov), 4-130 (Sivacharan Singh, 44.4 ov), 5-139 (Shyam Sundar, 47.5 ov), 6-150 (Krishna Babu, 49.6 ov), 7-151 (Venkata Rama Kishore, 50.2 ov), 8-152 (Sneha Kishore, 51.1 ov), 9-162 (Ayyappa, 55.6 ov), 10-195 (Jagadish Kumar, 62 ov)
Tamil Nadu Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Crist5   0160-2
Kousik4   1121--
Apparajith24   7604--
Vijay Anand15   2581--
Nirmal Kumar12   1403--
Vishnu2   07011

Tamil Nadu Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RNB Apparajithnot out11314819084 
K Bharath Shankarrun out (Krishna Babu)88147190102 
VS Ganga Sridhar Rajudid not bat      
*RNB Indrajithdid not bat      
J Kousikdid not bat      
+RN Subramaniandid not bat      
P Nirmal Kumardid not bat      
M Shahrukh Khandid not bat      
V Vijay Ananddid not bat      
R Vishnudid not bat      
AA Cristdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb, 10 w)13
Total(1 wicket, 48.5 overs)214
Fall of wickets:
1-214 (Bharath Shankar, 48.5 ov)
Andhra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ayyappa8   1370--
Jagadish Kumar5   031062
Sneha Kishore18   2760--
Naren Reddy14   2480--
Shyam Sundar1   060--
Krishna Babu1.5060--
Venkata Rama Kishore1   090--

No play possible on day 1 and day 2 due to heavy rain





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive