Hyderabad Under-19s v Andhra Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 2011/12 (Elite Group C)
VenueGymkhana Ground, Secunderabad on 22nd, 23rd, 24th, 25th December 2011 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossHyderabad Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsHyderabad Under-19s 1; Andhra Under-19s 3
UmpiresM Jain, JND Mahanta
RefereeS Verma
ScorersP Chandra Sekhar, MA Irfan
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2
Close of play day 3

Hyderabad Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
KR Rayuduc Srikar Bharat b Jagadish Kumar2556755- 
RA Kaundinyac Sriram b Jagadish Kumar2067892- 
GH Viharic Srikar Bharat b Ayyappa1037551- 
DR Arundevac Srikar Bharat b Jagadish Kumar01517-- 
N Bhargav Rayuduc Srikar Bharat b Jagadish Kumar361361305- 
*+GV Vaibhavlbw b Ayyappa011-- 
PP Chaitanya Reddyc Srikar Bharat b Sneha Kishore549714010- 
AA Bhandarist Srikar Bharat b Sneha Kishore113126174135 
N Vinay Raoc Krishna Babu b Jagadish Kumar2035673- 
K Sabrishc Srikar Bharat b Ayyappa1824364- 
VP Pattnaiknot out32133-- 
Extras(1 lb, 17 nb, 2 w)20
Total(all out, 99.4 overs)319
Fall of wickets:
1-46 (18.1 ov), 2-53 (20.6 ov), 3-55 (26.2 ov), 4-69 (32.3 ov), 5-69 (32.4 ov), 6-140 (60.5 ov), 7-174 (69.4 ov), 8-241 (84.3 ov), 9-281 (92.1 ov), 10-319 (99.4 ov)
Andhra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ayyappa25   77332-
Jagadish Kumar25   31165-16
Shyam Sundar4   0110-1
Sneha Kishore38.413852--
Naren Reddy7   0330--

Andhra Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*MUB Sriramb Pattnaik46881197- 
PY Manyalac Vaibhav b Sabrish6111216313- 
+K Srikar Bharatc Vaibhav b Sabrish8714618714- 
D Naren Reddyb Chaitanya Reddy01014-- 
B Sivacharan Singhlbw b Pattnaik3042465- 
G Shyam Sundarlbw b Pattnaik820321- 
K Krishna Babulbw b Sabrish113353-- 
C Sneha Kishorec Vaibhav b Bhandari1442452- 
K Venkata Rama Kishorenot out37691224- 
B Ayyappab Sabrish3057715- 
Y Jagadish Kumarc Vaibhav b Sabrish069-- 
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 9 nb, 1 w)16
Total(all out, 102.4 overs)340
Fall of wickets:
1-91 (28.5 ov), 2-137 (38.2 ov), 3-140 (41.6 ov), 4-201 (53.6 ov), 5-222 (61.3 ov), 6-253 (73.1 ov), 7-254 (73.6 ov), 8-286 (84.2 ov), 9-330 (100.4 ov), 10-340 (102.4 ov)
Hyderabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Pattnaik29   4105312
Bhandari32   7951-3
Vinay Rao6   0330-2
Vihari3   150--
Chaitanya Reddy7   0321-1

Hyderabad Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
KR Rayuduc Ayyappa b Sneha Kishore581982574- 
RA Kaundinyalbw b Sneha Kishore6513917611- 
GH Viharinot out100153198111 
*+GV Vaibhavc Shyam Sundar b Sneha Kishore926371- 
AA Bhandarinot out51547923 
DR Arundevadid not bat      
N Bhargav Rayududid not bat      
PP Chaitanya Reddydid not bat      
N Vinay Raodid not bat      
K Sabrishdid not bat      
VP Pattnaikdid not bat      
Extras(14 b, 1 lb, 4 nb, 4 w)23
Total(3 wickets, declared, 94.2 overs)306
Fall of wickets:
1-114 (45.6 ov), 2-165 (65.3 ov), 3-195 (73.6 ov)
Andhra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ayyappa24   8540--
Jagadish Kumar11   141014
Sneha Kishore39   711333-
Naren Reddy18.22720--
Shyam Sundar2   0110--

Andhra Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
PY Manyalac Kaundinya b Sabrish8915822813- 
*MUB Sriramc KR Rayudu b Pattnaik3710-- 
+K Srikar Bharatrun out (Pattnaik)2829444- 
D Naren Reddylbw b Bhandari11640-- 
B Sivacharan Singhnot out5510613471 
K Venkata Rama Kishoredid not bat      
Y Jagadish Kumardid not bat      
B Ayyappadid not bat      
K Krishna Babudid not bat      
G Shyam Sundardid not bat      
C Sneha Kishoredid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 4 nb, 2 w)11
Total(4 wickets, 52 overs)187
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Sriram, 2.1 ov), 2-36 (Srikar Bharat, 10.5 ov), 3-59 (Naren Reddy, 19.1 ov), 4-187 (Manyala, 52 ov)
Hyderabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Pattnaik11   3461--
Bhandari16   4371-1
Sabrish15   44312-
Vinay Rao7   0350-3
Kaundinya2   0160--
Arundeva1   050--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive