Baroda Under-19s v Andhra Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 2011/12 (Elite Group C)
VenueAlembic Ground, Vadodara on 15th, 16th, 17th, 18th December 2011 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossBaroda Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsBaroda Under-19s 1; Andhra Under-19s 3
UmpiresS Asnani, A Deshmukh
RefereeKD Mokashi
ScorerTS Savant
Close of play day 1Andhra Under-19s (1) 244/7 (Shyam Sundar 24*; 89.5 overs)
Close of play day 2Baroda Under-19s (1) 166/8 (Kakade 0*; 66.2 overs)
Close of play day 3Baroda Under-19s (2) 10/0 (Mistry 1*, Thaker 4*; 3 overs)

Andhra Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
PY Manyalac Bhatewara b Ghosh857581- 
*MUB Sriramb Ghosh461101837- 
+K Srikar Bharatb Shahi38527851 
D Naren Reddylbw b Kakade761492217- 
C Vikram Surya Tejab Ghosh022-- 
B Sivacharan Singhc and b Kakade33771344- 
G Shyam Sundarnot out721541659- 
C Sneha Kishorec Thaker b Hooda11116-- 
B Ayyappac Bhatewara b Sheikh1729393- 
S Sharukh Ahmedc Mistry b Hooda11930-- 
C Chandrasekhar Naidurun out (VP Solanki)01221-- 
Extras(20 b, 2 lb, 1 w)23
Total(all out, 112 overs)315
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Manyala, 13.5 ov), 2-83 (Srikar Bharat, 31.5 ov), 3-134 (Sriram, 43.3 ov), 4-134 (Vikram Surya Teja, 43.5 ov), 5-199 (Sivacharan Singh, 68.2 ov), 6-237 (Naren Reddy, 84.5 ov), 7-244 (Sneha Kishore, 89.5 ov), 8-279 (Ayyappa, 98.5 ov), 9-301 (Sharukh Ahmed, 106.3 ov), 10-315 (Chandrasekhar Naidu, 112 ov)
Baroda Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sheikh23   3611--
Ghosh22   6463--
Shahi12   2401--
Kakade32   5892--
Hooda19   3432--
JR Solanki4   11401-

Baroda Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DM Mistryb Ayyappa279-- 
PH Thakerc Srikar Bharat b Ayyappa01937-- 
DG Patellbw b Ayyappa032-- 
+AS Bhatewararun out (Ayyappa->Sivacharan Singh)1025402- 
*VP Solankic Srikar Bharat b Naren Reddy7816120015- 
DJ Hoodalbw b Sneha Kishore2664682- 
JR Solankilbw b Naren Reddy33961265- 
RS Shahilbw b Ayyappa1117202- 
KR Kakadec Manyala b Naren Reddy412151- 
SA Sheikhc Shyam Sundar b Naren Reddy12015-- 
SA Ghoshnot out0613-- 
Extras(8 b, 2 lb)10
Total(all out, 71.4 overs)175
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Mistry, 2.1 ov), 2-2 (Patel, 2.4 ov), 3-9 (Thaker, 6.2 ov), 4-24 (Bhatewara, 11.3 ov), 5-61 (Hooda, 30.3 ov), 6-155 (JR Solanki, 61.2 ov), 7-156 (VP Solanki, 63.6 ov), 8-166 (Shahi, 66.2 ov), 9-170 (Kakade, 67.5 ov), 10-175 (Sheikh, 71.4 ov)
Andhra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ayyappa16   5434--
Chandrasekhar Naidu9   4170--
Sneha Kishore26   10531--
Naren Reddy15.47304--
Sharukh Ahmed5   1220--

Andhra Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*MUB Sriramc Kakade b Sheikh620401- 
PY Manyalab Sheikh1318232- 
+K Srikar Bharatc Shahi b Ghosh62255-- 
D Naren Reddyc and b Hooda541151228- 
B Sivacharan Singhb Kakade2763463- 
G Shyam Sundarb Kakade2937534- 
C Vikram Surya Tejarun out (VP Solanki->Bhatewara)1862881- 
C Sneha Kishorec JR Solanki b Ghosh21791091- 
B Ayyappanot out40416161 
S Sharukh Ahmednot out411251- 
C Chandrasekhar Naidudid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 8 lb)13
Total(8 wickets, declared, 78 overs)231
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Manyala, 4.5 ov), 2-26 (Sriram, 8.2 ov), 3-51 (Srikar Bharat, 16.1 ov), 4-104 (Naren Reddy, 35.4 ov), 5-142 (Sivacharan Singh, 44.3 ov), 6-150 (Shyam Sundar, 47.5 ov), 7-180 (Vikram Surya Teja, 64.6 ov), 8-201 (Sneha Kishore, 73.2 ov)
Baroda Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sheikh11   2412--
Ghosh14   5382--
Kakade23   2782--
Hooda22   4431--
Shahi2   030--
JR Solanki6   2150--

Baroda Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DM Mistryc Ayyappa b Naren Reddy2759734- 
PH Thakerc Srikar Bharat b Naren Reddy1368942- 
DG Patelc Sriram b Naren Reddy2556652- 
*VP Solankic Srikar Bharat b Sneha Kishore60116538- 
DJ Hoodarun out (Naren Reddy->Sivacharan Singh)59104915- 
JR Solankilbw b Sneha Kishore01321-- 
+AS Bhatewarac Sriram b Shyam Sundar4980997- 
RS Shahinot out2066833- 
KR Kakadec Sivacharan Singh b Sneha Kishore838381- 
SA Sheikhnot out066-- 
SA Ghoshdid not bat      
Extras(13 b, 2 lb, 1 w)16
Total(8 wickets, 101 overs)277
Fall of wickets:
1-50 (Thaker, 18.6 ov), 2-56 (Mistry, 24.1 ov), 3-100 (Patel, 35.5 ov), 4-171 (VP Solanki, 57.4 ov), 5-177 (JR Solanki, 61.5 ov), 6-215 (Hooda, 76.6 ov), 7-260 (Bhatewara, 87.5 ov), 8-277 (Kakade, 98.6 ov)
Andhra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ayyappa14   05901-
Sneha Kishore37   12813--
Naren Reddy33   11693--
Chandrasekhar Naidu3   150--
Sharukh Ahmed9   0310--
Shyam Sundar5   0171--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive