Jharkhand Under-19s v Kerala Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 2011/12 (Elite Group B)
VenueHeavy Engineering Corporation International Cricket Stadium Complex, Ranchi on 29th, 30th, 31st December 2011, 1st January 2012 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossJharkhand Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsJharkhand Under-19s 2; Kerala Under-19s 2
UmpiresVK Sharma, SL Shastri
TV umpireJasbir Singh
RefereePR Mohapatra
ScorersAM Aich, Parambir Singh
Close of play day 1Jharkhand Under-19s (1) 257/3 (Deobrat 25*, Shravan Kumar 9*; 90 overs)
Close of play day 2Kerala Under-19s (1) 73/3 (Chandran 28*, Surendran 11*; 29 overs)
Close of play day 3Kerala Under-19s (1) 316/5 (Surendran 120*, Babu 11*; 119 overs)

Jharkhand Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Vishal Singhlbw b Chandran9615418519- 
+Pappu Singhc Babu b Saly V Samson5120128371 
A Shatrurun out (Midhun)558211261 
K Deobratc Surendran b Mohan44851187- 
Shravan Kumarb Saly V Samson24871303- 
RM Rajc Sankar b Saly V Samson2334534- 
IH Khanc Saly V Samson b Babu42831655- 
RB Prasadlbw b Saly V Samson011-- 
Ronit Singhc and b Sankar361361583- 
Monu Kumarb Saly V Samson52932-- 
PR Sharmanot out48101- 
Extras(3 b, 7 lb, 5 nb, 20 w)35
Total(all out, 149.1 overs)415
Fall of wickets:
1-139 (Vishal Singh, 45.2 ov), 2-217 (Pappu Singh, 70.5 ov), 3-220 (Shatru, 73.1 ov), 4-281 (Deobrat, 96.6 ov), 5-306 (Shravan Kumar, 102.5 ov), 6-321 (Raj, 108.1 ov), 7-321 (Prasad, 108.2 ov), 8-401 (Khan, 139.5 ov), 9-405 (Ronit Singh, 146.4 ov), 10-415 (Monu Kumar, 149.1 ov)
Kerala Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohan29   49715-
Sankar20   377124
Saly V Samson36.189655-
Chandran25   9561--
Midhun15   4460-1
Salmon Sebastian16   6250--
Babu8   481--

Kerala Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RS Renjithlbw b Monu Kumar012-- 
SM Sanalb Sharma028-- 
Salmon Sebastianc Shravan Kumar b Monu Kumar2342703- 
AR Chandranlbw b Shatru341211806- 
+N Surendrannot out12029444616- 
*Sanju V Samsonlbw b Prasad9218522911- 
VN Babunot out1175992- 
PK Midhundid not bat      
A Mohandid not bat      
Saly V Samsondid not bat      
S Sankardid not bat      
Extras(11 b, 1 lb, 6 nb, 13 w, 5 pen)36
Total(5 wickets, 119 overs)316
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Renjith, 0.1 ov), 2-4 (Sanal, 1.2 ov), 3-53 (Salmon Sebastian, 12.5 ov), 4-115 (Chandran, 40.2 ov), 5-272 (Sanju V Samson, 93.5 ov)
Jharkhand Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Monu Kumar11   3302-2
Sharma26   5651-4
Raj9   04505-
Shatru18   44413-
Ronit Singh23   8430--
Prasad27   10481--
Vishal Singh4   0160--
Khan1   0801-

--> There was no play on the final day.





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive