Mumbai Under-19s v Madhya Pradesh Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 2011/12 (Elite Group B)
VenueBandra Kurla Complex, Mumbai on 29th, 30th, 31st December 2011, 1st January 2012 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossMumbai Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsMumbai Under-19s 1; Madhya Pradesh Under-19s 3
UmpiresP Bhanu Prakash, M Ramesh Kumar
TV umpireKS Giridharan
RefereeV Mathur
ScorersV Gupte, RS Prabhudesai
Close of play day 1Madhya Pradesh Under-19s (1) 241/3 (Sharma 40*, Dhaliwal 15*; 90 overs)
Close of play day 2Mumbai Under-19s (1) 34/0 (Gomel 16*, Herwadkar 17*; 12 overs)
Close of play day 3Mumbai Under-19s (1) 245/7 (Pawar 41*, Mairaj Khan 35*; 102 overs)

Madhya Pradesh Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MS Raghavc Herwadkar b Mairaj Khan6513319091 
SR Tripathist Kerkar b Mairaj Khan101187237173 
*SS Sharmac Pardeshi b Parkar176318438221 
Ashutosh Singhc Pardeshi b Mairaj Khan93030-- 
AS Dhaliwalc Gomel b Parkar251011273- 
AR Shrivastavac Pardeshi b Soni11114-- 
+Anujkumar Singhc Gomel b Attarwala9120724611- 
SS Jainc Pawar b Soni2318313- 
MS Jainrun out (Parkar)005-- 
TA Patwardhannot out022-- 
NP Bhattdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 13 nb, 1 w)20
Total(9 wickets, declared, 165.4 overs)511
Fall of wickets:
1-136 (Raghav, 46.3 ov), 2-189 (Tripathi, 58.4 ov), 3-201 (Ashutosh Singh, 68.1 ov), 4-264 (Dhaliwal, 98.5 ov), 5-265 (Shrivastava, 101.5 ov), 6-477 (Sharma, 159.2 ov), 7-511 (Anujkumar Singh, 164.6 ov), 8-511 (SS Jain, 165.2 ov), 9-511 (MS Jain, 165.4 ov)
Mumbai Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Attarwala20   6511-2
Deshpande14   0850-11
Parkar32   69721-
Gomel12   1450--
Mairaj Khan42   10933--
Herwadkar16   3380--
Bhatawadekar4   0150--

Mumbai Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*AP Gomellbw b Patwardhan7119630572 
AA Herwadkarc Raghav b Bhatt491261607- 
JD Pardeshic sub (RM Patidar) b MS Jain21526112 
GV Bhatawadekarc SS Jain b MS Jain811152- 
+ED Kerkarc Anujkumar Singh b Bhatt523321- 
AP Parkarc Ashutosh Singh b MS Jain175-- 
PY Pawarc Anujkumar Singh b MS Jain581291867- 
AH Attarwalac Ashutosh Singh b MS Jain819231- 
Mairaj Khanc Raghav b MS Jain431131457- 
TU Deshpandenot out1816-- 
HR Sonib SS Jain055-- 
Extras(3 b, 4 lb, 3 nb)10
Total(all out, 114.2 overs)275
Fall of wickets:
1-87 (Herwadkar, 37.3 ov), 2-137 (Pardeshi, 53.3 ov), 3-145 (Bhatawadekar, 57.2 ov), 4-154 (Kerkar, 64.1 ov), 5-155 (Parkar, 65.3 ov), 6-171 (Gomel, 71.6 ov), 7-190 (Attarwala, 77.2 ov), 8-273 (Pawar, 111.3 ov), 9-274 (Mairaj Khan, 113.2 ov), 10-275 (Soni, 114.2 ov)
Madhya Pradesh Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Patwardhan23   5771-1
MS Jain31   10726-2
SS Jain30.211481--
Bhatt25   7632--
Shrivastava5   180--

Mumbai Under-19s second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
*AP Gomelc Raghav b MS Jain912162- 
AA Herwadkarb Shrivastava601181538- 
JD Pardeshic Shrivastava b SS Jain90111146132 
PY Pawarb SS Jain2960663- 
GV Bhatawadekarnot out3786936- 
AP Parkarnot out13436-- 
+ED Kerkardid not bat      
AH Attarwaladid not bat      
Mairaj Khandid not bat      
TU Deshpandedid not bat      
HR Sonidid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 nb, 1 w)6
Total(4 wickets, 70 overs)232
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Gomel, 3.2 ov), 2-161 (Herwadkar, 37.6 ov), 3-167 (Pardeshi, 40.6 ov), 4-210 (Pawar, 58.5 ov)
Madhya Pradesh Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Patwardhan3   070--
MS Jain9   142111
SS Jain32   51012--
Sharma4   1110--
Bhatt14   5400--
Shrivastava8   1271--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive