Madhya Pradesh Under-19s v Kerala Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 2011/12 (Elite Group B)
VenueBharat Heavy Electrical Ltd Sports Complex, Bhopal on 22nd, 23rd, 24th, 25th December 2011 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossKerala Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsMadhya Pradesh Under-19s 0; Kerala Under-19s 0
UmpiresVM Bandiwadekar, S Lahiri
TV umpireS Banerjee
RefereeRY Deshmukh
ScorersSC Gupta, M Thanwar
Close of play day 1Kerala Under-19s (1) 208/4 (Chandran 32*, Sanju V Samson 21*; 90 overs)
Close of play day 2Kerala Under-19s (1) 434/4 (Chandran 74*, Sanju V Samson 188*; 180 overs)
Close of play day 3Madhya Pradesh Under-19s (1) 219/1 (Raghav 135*, Sharma 66*; 73 overs)

Kerala Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RS Renjithc Anujkumar Singh b MS Jain531331605- 
VN Babuc Rawat b MS Jain71630-- 
Saly V Samsonc Ashutosh Singh b MS Jain22911481- 
AR Chandrannot out11447263912- 
+N Surendranc Rawat b SS Jain6012614810- 
*Sanju V Samsonc Rawat b Shrivastava218338468222 
Salmon Sebastiannot out1013251- 
PK Midhundid not bat      
A Mohandid not bat      
Fabid Ahmeddid not bat      
S Sankardid not bat      
Extras(17 b, 5 lb, 8 nb, 1 w)31
Total(5 wickets, declared, 196.5 overs)515
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Babu, 5.6 ov), 2-86 (Renjith, 36.6 ov), 3-89 (Saly V Samson, 40.5 ov), 4-176 (Surendran, 79.6 ov), 5-491 (Sanju V Samson, 193.1 ov)
Madhya Pradesh Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Patwardhan20   2790--
MS Jain38.59104317
Rawat17   4530--
SS Jain67   201161--
Sharma24   8530--
Shrivastava30   4881-1

Madhya Pradesh Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MS Raghavrun out (Surendran)13521929321- 
SR Tripathic Surendran b Sankar1317363- 
*SS Sharmanot out15049461614- 
Ashutosh Singhb Mohan057-- 
AS Dhaliwalc Sanju V Samson b Mohan11917-- 
AR Shrivastavac Surendran b Mohan956812- 
+Anujkumar Singhlbw b Mohan413191- 
SS Jainc Surendran b Mohan15991393- 
MS Jainc Mohan b Fabid Ahmed1570882- 
TA Patwardhannot out032-- 
YB Rawatdid not bat      
Extras(5 nb, 6 w)11
Total(8 wickets, 165 overs)353
Fall of wickets:
1-35 (Tripathi, 7.3 ov), 2-222 (Raghav, 77.2 ov), 3-224 (Ashutosh Singh, 79.1 ov), 4-230 (Dhaliwal, 83.5 ov), 5-250 (Shrivastava, 101.5 ov), 6-260 (Anujkumar Singh, 105.4 ov), 7-324 (SS Jain, 141.2 ov), 8-353 (MS Jain, 164.3 ov)
Kerala Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohan45   1599522
Sankar13   2521-3
Saly V Samson28   96403-
Midhun24   9420--
Fabid Ahmed19   10321--
Chandran22   11260--
Salmon Sebastian9   1220--
Babu5   1160--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive