Uttar Pradesh Under-19s v Karnataka Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 2011/12 (Elite Group A)
VenueKamla Club Sports Ground, Kanpur on 22nd, 23rd, 24th December 2011 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossKarnataka Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultUttar Pradesh Under-19s won by an innings and 21 runs
PointsUttar Pradesh Under-19s 6 (Batting 1); Karnataka Under-19s 0
UmpiresAD Deshmukh, M Ramesh Kumar
TV umpireBK Sadashiva
RefereeA Kaypee
ScorersPK Chaturvedi, SP Singh
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Karnataka Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*R Samarthc Jaiprakash Singh b Mohammad Javed710111- 
D Nischalc Jaiprakash Singh b Rajpoot11018-- 
R Shreyas Gopalc Jaiprakash Singh b Rajpoot21117-- 
SN Ootyb Saurabh Kumar2076944- 
RP Shahc Nath b Rajpoot4581- 
Kranthi Kumarb Mohammad Javed16951212- 
KV Siddharthb Mohammad Javed7913015591 
+U Nihalst Jaiprakash Singh b Yadav84860-- 
M Tahab Mohammad Javed52327-- 
M Vishnu Prabhasc Jaiprakash Singh b Mohammad Javed2812-- 
HS Sharathnot out056-- 
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 4 nb)6
Total(all out, 69.3 overs)150
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (2.3 ov), 2-8 (3.5 ov), 3-11 (5.6 ov), 4-15 (7.5 ov), 5-39 (27.4 ov), 6-68 (40.6 ov), 7-103 (56.4 ov), 8-134 (65.1 ov), 9-149 (67.5 ov), 10-150 (69.3 ov)
Uttar Pradesh Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Javed17.34405-4
Rajpoot13   4313--
Nath5   280--
Saurabh Kumar21   12351--
Yadav13   3341--

Uttar Pradesh Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ashish Singhrun out (Kranthi Kumar->Nihal)125141215173 
Almas Shaukatc Kranthi Kumar b Shreyas Gopal10117823013- 
VY Tyagic Kranthi Kumar b Taha7815817410- 
*AD Nathlbw b Sharath647911591 
FA Hameednot out50771066- 
HL Asnoranot out2342622- 
+Jaiprakash Singhdid not bat      
K Yadavdid not bat      
Mohammad Javeddid not bat      
Saurabh Kumardid not bat      
A Rajpootdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 3 nb)8
Total(4 wickets, declared, 112 overs)449
Fall of wickets:
1-230 (50.5 ov), 2-241 (54.6 ov), 3-358 (87.2 ov), 4-388 (97.6 ov)
Karnataka Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sharath27   01181-3
Vishnu Prabhas13   0600--
Shreyas Gopal30   21201--
Taha34   61001--
Samarth1   0110--
Shah6   0260--
Kranthi Kumar1   090--

Karnataka Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*R Samarthc Mohammad Javed b Yadav175204278212 
D Nischalc Nath b Yadav2744644- 
RP Shahc Jaiprakash Singh b Saurabh Kumar42730-- 
R Shreyas Gopalb Saurabh Kumar166-- 
KV Siddharthlbw b Saurabh Kumar617131- 
Kranthi Kumarst Jaiprakash Singh b Yadav1851573- 
SN Ootyb Mohammad Javed1248471- 
+U Nihalb Rajpoot1618273- 
M Tahab Yadav51739-- 
M Vishnu Prabhasnot out41317-- 
HS Sharathc Saurabh Kumar b Yadav035-- 
Extras(2 b, 8 nb)10
Total(all out, 73.2 overs)278
Fall of wickets:
1-57 (13.3 ov), 2-78 (22.5 ov), 3-82 (24.3 ov), 4-96 (28.6 ov), 5-163 (43.1 ov), 6-202 (56.6 ov), 7-243 (62.6 ov), 8-273 (69.3 ov), 9-278 (71.5 ov), 10-278 (73.2 ov)
Uttar Pradesh Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Javed13   0901-8
Rajpoot15   3481--
Saurabh Kumar26   7673--

--> The match was scheduled for four days but completed in three.





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive