Saurashtra Under-19s v Himachal Pradesh Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 2011/12 (Elite Group A)
VenueKhandheri Cricket Stadium, Rajkot on 22nd, 23rd, 24th, 25th December 2011 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossSaurashtra Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsSaurashtra Under-19s 1; Himachal Pradesh Under-19s 3
UmpiresUV Gandhe, N Kishore
RefereeDS Manohar
ScorersHJ Desai, SN Mehta
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2
Close of play day 3

Saurashtra Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+SS Patellbw b Rahul Singh3177915-  
AK Shaikhc Vikrant Kumar b Guletiya723371-  
KS Karamchandanirun out (Jamwal->Bains)28971224-  
DM Chauhanc and b Thakur14127535615-  
SJ Chudasamac Rahul Singh b Ajrudeen1243711-  
JM Chauhanc Bains b N Sharma91182289111  
AM Gohilc Kalsi b Thakur021--  
RD Virsodiyast Bains b Rahul Singh4181836-  
SL Dodiac Bains b Thakur2364692-  
KK Jadejab Rahul Singh1258691-  
NM Ambaliyanot out2511--  
Extras(7 b, 3 lb, 1 nb)11
Total(all out, 151 overs)399
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (9.3 ov), 2-49 (21.2 ov), 3-89 (42.2 ov), 4-123 (58.3 ov), 5-290 (109.2 ov), 6-290 (109.4 ov), 7-356 (128.2 ov), 8-366 (131.6 ov), 9-389 (147.3 ov), 10-399 (151 ov)
Himachal Pradesh Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ajrudeen34   71091-1
Guletiya21   7571--
Rahul Singh46   17653--
Minhas7   1290--
Jamwal2   1100--
Vikrant Kumar21   2490--
Thakur13   1483--
Kalsi1   0100--
N Sharma6   0121--

Himachal Pradesh Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Thakurc Chudasama b Dodia431211676-  
+A Bainsc Chudasama b Virsodiya2533554-  
S Sharmac Chudasama b Virsodiya0916--  
N Sharmarun out (DM Chauhan->Patel)258431564271  
*A Kalsic and b Karamchandani173410477151  
S Minhasc Ambaliya b DM Chauhan591111457-  
Vikrant Kumarnot out18961402-  
S Jamwalnot out042--  
V Guletiyadid not bat      
Rahul Singhdid not bat      
M Ajrudeendid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 3 nb, 4 w)11
Total(6 wickets, 202 overs)587
Fall of wickets:
1-42 (11.6 ov), 2-45 (15.2 ov), 3-98 (40.4 ov), 4-509 (166.2 ov), 5-513 (167.6 ov), 6-587 (201.2 ov)
Saurashtra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dodia27   5711--
Ambaliya25   4107012
Virsodiya31   9852--
Jadeja25   1870--
Gohil1   020--
JM Chauhan52   1111802-
Karamchandani33   47911-
Chudasama1   0130-1
DM Chauhan7   1211--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive