Punjab Under-19s v Uttar Pradesh Under-19s
Vinoo Mankad Trophy 2011/12 (Quarter-Final)
VenueGangothri Glades Cricket Ground, Mysore on 10th November 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPunjab Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultUttar Pradesh Under-19s won by 5 wickets
UmpiresR Belur, PG Pathak
RefereeDhananjay Singh
ScorerM Nagaraj

Punjab Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*M Vohrac Jaiprakash Singh b Rajpoot032--0.00
A Pursharthyc K Yadav b Chauhan46721172-63.89
Vikramdit Singhc Nath b Rajpoot2132372-65.62
S Sabharwallbw b K Yadav1744462-38.64
+M Handarun out (Saurabh Kumar->Jaiprakash Singh)4067801-59.70
Love Kumarrun out (Almas Saukat->Chauhan)61118--54.55
B Virkst Jaiprakash Singh b Saurabh Kumar234376--53.49
K Kailarun out (Nath->Rajpoot)61538--40.00
K Passic Tyagi b Saurabh Kumar662--100.00
A Bajwanot out462--66.67
R Kanojianot out5211-250.00
Extras(7 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)15
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)189
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (0.3 ov), 2-31 (8.3 ov), 3-75 (21.2 ov), 4-107 (30.1 ov), 5-126 (34.2 ov), 6-151 (41.5 ov), 7-172 (47.1 ov), 8-179 (48.1 ov), 9-182 (48.6 ov)
Uttar Pradesh Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rajpoot10   23222-30.003.20
Mohammad Javed8   035021-4.38
Saurabh Kumar10   2222--30.002.20
Nath2   01501--7.50
Chauhan10   03911-60.003.90
K Yadav10   03911-60.003.90

Uttar Pradesh Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Almas Saukatc Pursharthy b Passi517171-29.41
VY Tyagilbw b Kanojia2122444-95.45
Rakshan Farazst Handa b Kanojia2535454-71.43
*AD Nathnot out72651125-110.77
KS Yadavc Vohra b Kanojia815131-53.33
K Yadavst Handa b Kaila4254685-77.78
A Chauhannot out1012122-83.33
A Rajpootdid not bat      
+Jaiprakash Singhdid not bat      
Mohammad Javeddid not bat      
Saurabh Kumardid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 9 w)10
Total(5 wickets, 36.4 overs)193
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (4.2 ov), 2-47 (9.5 ov), 3-62 (13.6 ov), 4-79 (17.3 ov), 5-173 (33.3 ov)
Punjab Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bajwa5   12801--5.60
Kanojia8   1273--16.003.38
Sabharwal4   02702--6.75
Virk4   02301--5.75
Kaila6   0311--36.005.17
Vikramdit Singh1   0701--7.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive