Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s v Punjab Under-19s
Vinoo Mankad Trophy 2011/12 (North Zone)
VenueSt Stephen's College Ground, Delhi on 24th October 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossJammu and Kashmir Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPunjab Under-19s won by 9 wickets
PointsJammu and Kashmir Under-19s -1; Punjab Under-19s 5 (Bonus 1)
UmpiresYC Barde, UL Dubey
RefereeF Ghayas
ScorersAijaz Ahmed, KK Tiwari

Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Bandayrun out (Kaila->Passi)1112182-91.67
J Wadhawanc Vikramdit Singh b Kaila6068999188.24
*P Guptac and b Virk3882873-46.34
Aaqib Nazirc Pursharthy b Kaila1424201-58.33
Ashwani Bhatlbw b Kanojia92026--45.00
Gurdeep Singhst Handa b Kaila189--12.50
+Jasvinder Singhnot out83554--22.86
S Jainc Pursharthy b Kaila123--50.00
Omar Mumtazrun out (Sharma->Handa)59101-55.56
Umar Nazirb Sharma1118231-61.11
R Sharmab Sharma6791-85.71
Extras(1 lb, 5 w)6
Total(all out, 47.3 overs)170
Fall of wickets:
1-35 (3.5 ov), 2-113 (25.5 ov), 3-116 (28.2 ov), 4-134 (33.2 ov), 5-138 (35.3 ov), 6-138 (36.1 ov), 7-141 (37.1 ov), 8-146 (38.5 ov), 9-162 (45.4 ov), 10-170 (47.3 ov)
Punjab Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Passi8   13201--4.00
Sodhi4   0280---7.00
Kanojia9   1181--54.002.00
Virk7   0201--42.002.86
Kaila10   1314--15.003.10

Punjab Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*M Vohranot out1019612317-105.21
A Pursharthyc Gupta b Sharma56821094168.29
Vikramdit Singhnot out611131-54.55
B Virkdid not bat      
K Passidid not bat      
K Kailadid not bat      
Love Kumardid not bat      
MS Sodhidid not bat      
+M Handadid not bat      
R Kanojiadid not bat      
S Sharmadid not bat      
Extras(2 nb, 6 w)8
Total(1 wicket, 31.1 overs)171
Fall of wickets:
1-152 (28.2 ov)
Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Umar Nazir7.1034022-4.74
Jain5   0330---6.60
Sharma6   02912-36.004.83
Omar Mumtaz2   01501--7.50
Aaqib Nazir4   0190---4.75
Gupta6   03401--5.67
Ashwani Bhat1   070---7.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive