Delhi Under-19s v Punjab Under-19s
Vinoo Mankad Trophy 2011/12 (North Zone)
VenueJamia Millia Cricket Ground, Delhi on 22nd October 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPunjab Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultPunjab Under-19s won by 9 wickets
PointsDelhi Under-19s -1; Punjab Under-19s 5 (Bonus 1)
UmpiresAD Deshmukh, NR Pai
RefereeC Sharma
ScorersNK Lakhotia, J Sood

Delhi Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Arorac Handa b Sharma820251-40.00
N Lohchubb Sharma72447--29.17
*R Tyagilbw b Sharma011--0.00
N Ranac Handa b Sharma036--0.00
Pratyush Singhc Handa b Passi59161-55.56
+R Chaudharynot out0936--0.00
S Sharmab Sharma146--25.00
S Shauryalbw b Passi143--25.00
N Basoyac Kaila b Sharma376--42.86
K Dagarlbw b Sharma011--0.00
V Mishrab Passi5119--45.45
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 9 w)11
Total(all out, 15.2 overs)41
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (4.5 ov), 2-16 (4.6 ov), 3-17 (6.3 ov), 4-28 (8.5 ov), 5-29 (9.3 ov), 6-32 (10.3 ov), 7-33 (11.1 ov), 8-36 (12.3 ov), 9-36 (12.4 ov), 10-41 (15.2 ov)
Punjab Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sharma8   0197316.862.38

Punjab Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*M Vohranot out2236433-61.11
A Pursharthyc Basoya b Mishra1836403-50.00
Vikramdit Singhnot out032--0.00
B Virkdid not bat      
K Passidid not bat      
K Kailadid not bat      
Love Kumardid not bat      
MS Sodhidid not bat      
+M Handadid not bat      
R Kanojiadid not bat      
S Sharmadid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)5
Total(1 wicket, 12.2 overs)45
Fall of wickets:
1-41 (Pursharthy, 11.3 ov)
Delhi Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Basoya2   018021-9.00
Shaurya1   010---1.00
Mishra5   331--30.000.60





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive