Mumbai Under-22s v Madhya Pradesh Under-22s
CK Nayudu Trophy 2011/12 (Quarter-Final)
VenueBrabourne Stadium, Mumbai on 14th, 15th, 16th, 17th December 2011 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossMumbai Under-22s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMadhya Pradesh Under-22s won by 10 wickets
UmpiresR Belur, C Shamshuddin
RefereeS Chaturvedi
ScorersUY Gharat, RS Prabhudesai
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2
Close of play day 3

Mumbai Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RR Tondulkarc Manoj Singh b Amarjeet Singh279-- 
AA Herwadkarrun out (Anurag Singh)2253882- 
NB Patillbw b Sawke31623-- 
SD Ladc AN Sharma b Anurag Singh2446735- 
PR Jaiswalc Verma b Amarjeet Singh421331- 
*+NS Parabrun out (Bais)510171- 
GA Jatharc AN Sharma b Anurag Singh1853823- 
PS Manjrekarc Verma b Sawke1131402- 
SU Deshmukhc Manoj Singh b Amarjeet Singh1316233- 
SC Gorivaleb Amarjeet Singh021-- 
AM Shaikhnot out0212-- 
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 1 nb)7
Total(all out, 42.4 overs)109
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (2.1 ov), 2-11 (7.1 ov), 3-47 (18.1 ov), 4-57 (22.1 ov), 5-67 (25.2 ov), 6-67 (25.5 ov), 7-80 (34.4 ov), 8-99 (39.4 ov), 9-99 (39.6 ov), 10-109 (42.4 ov)
Madhya Pradesh Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Amarjeet Singh20   7524--
Sawke12   5252--
Anurag Singh10.42262-1

Madhya Pradesh Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
PY Sharmac Patil b Gorivale4168987- 
SD Choudharylbw b Shaikh822351- 
*+Manoj Singhb Deshmukh01015-- 
HS Bhatiac Shaikh b Gorivale7411418171 
AP Baislbw b Deshmukh4775937- 
VS Vermac Patil b Gorivale71135174102 
AN Sharmac Deshmukh b Gorivale667410481 
Amarjeet Singhst Parab b Gorivale022-- 
Anurag Singhc Parab b Jathar02129-- 
NR Sawkec Jaiswal b Gorivale046-- 
MR Naharnot out043-- 
Extras(6 b, 1 lb, 3 nb, 1 w)11
Total(all out, 87.4 overs)318
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (8.1 ov), 2-34 (11.1 ov), 3-78 (22.1 ov), 4-164 (43.1 ov), 5-192 (51.2 ov), 6-301 (77.3 ov), 7-301 (77.5 ov), 8-318 (85.6 ov), 9-318 (86.2 ov), 10-318 (87.4 ov)
Mumbai Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Deshmukh21   4562-1
Jaiswal2   0110--
Jathar13   2511--
Manjrekar5   0250--
Lad3   0210--
Herwadkar2   060--
Shaikh21   469112

Mumbai Under-22s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RR Tondulkarc Manoj Singh b Sawke31826-- 
AA Herwadkarc Manoj Singh b Sawke1445652- 
NB Patilc Choudhary b Sawke032-- 
SD Ladc Manoj Singh b Anurag Singh9313521818- 
PR Jaiswalc Manoj Singh b Anurag Singh1230412- 
*+NS Parabc Manoj Singh b Anurag Singh1218292- 
GA Jatharb Anurag Singh1157831- 
PS Manjrekarst Manoj Singh b Nahar55617391 
SC Gorivalec Manoj Singh b Anurag Singh2572944- 
SU Deshmukhnot out2045661- 
AM Shaikhst Manoj Singh b Sawke1313183- 
Extras(1 nb, 1 w)2
Total(all out, 82.4 overs)260
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (5.3 ov), 2-5 (5.6 ov), 3-26 (13.1 ov), 4-55 (22.2 ov), 5-75 (28.2 ov), 6-135 (48.3 ov), 7-170 (54.1 ov), 8-213 (66.3 ov), 9-239 (79.2 ov), 10-260 (82.4 ov)
Madhya Pradesh Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Amarjeet Singh18   3650--
Anurag Singh23   68451-
AN Sharma12   3160--
Nahar9   1271--

Madhya Pradesh Under-22s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
PY Sharmanot out48354510- 
SD Choudharynot out62745-- 
*+Manoj Singhdid not bat      
HS Bhatiadid not bat      
AP Baisdid not bat      
VS Vermadid not bat      
AN Sharmadid not bat      
Amarjeet Singhdid not bat      
Anurag Singhdid not bat      
NR Sawkedid not bat      
MR Nahardid not bat      
Total(no wicket, 45 minutes, 10.2 overs)54
Mumbai Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Deshmukh4   1270--
Shaikh3   1130--
Gorivale1   010--
Lad1   060--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive