Haryana Under-22s v Goa Under-22s
CK Nayudu Trophy 2011/12 (Plate Group B)
VenueChaudhary Bansi Lal Cricket Stadium, Lahli, Rohtak on 5th, 6th, 7th, 8th November 2011 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossGoa Under-22s won the toss and decided to field
ResultGoa Under-22s won by 7 wickets
PointsHaryana Under-22s 0; Goa Under-22s 5
UmpiresA Deshmukh, AK Mitra
RefereeS Verma
ScorerR Arora
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2
Close of play day 3

Haryana Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Anik Kumarc Vaz b Misal2255834- 
S Budhwarc Harikant b Fernandes912172- 
S Nandalc Fernandes b VU Gawas3651844- 
S Bhattacharjeec Amonkar b Misal1246522- 
*K Hoodalbw b Misal97142140132 
D Pandeyrun out (Dongre)22322-- 
S Rathic Harikant b Misal717161- 
+R Dalalc Desai b Misal3033344- 
A Choudhuryst +Harikant b Misal299-- 
G Kaushikrun out (Vaz->Harikant)59141- 
K Sharmanot out006-- 
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 4 nb, 1 w)11
Total(all out, 65.3 overs)233
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (3.3 ov), 2-66 (17.2 ov), 3-78 (22.2 ov), 4-116 (33.2 ov), 5-133 (40.2 ov), 6-153 (45.6 ov), 7-207 (57.2 ov), 8-211 (59.4 ov), 9-225 (62.6 ov), 10-233 (65.3 ov)
Goa Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
MG Gawas5   029011
Fernandes8   1241-3
VU Gawas8   1221--
Desai20   3710--

Goa Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AS Desaic Dalal b Kaushik38961415- 
SR Dongrerun out (Hooda->Dalal)10317324915- 
SP Amonkarc Pandey b Kaushik1361762- 
*MY Kamatc Dalal b Choudhury845681- 
+KA Vazc Bhattacharjee b Choudhury2629445- 
RR Naikc Hooda b Kaushik2574992- 
RS Harikantlbw b Choudhury129-- 
DW Misallbw b Rathi1422351- 
VU Gawasnot out1856672- 
JM Fernandesc Budhwar b Choudhury5651- 
MG Gawasc Dalal b Choudhury1615-- 
Extras(4 b, 5 lb, 3 nb)12
Total(all out, 94.3 overs)264
Fall of wickets:
1-108 (32.4 ov), 2-142 (50.5 ov), 3-163 (57.6 ov), 4-195 (66.5 ov), 5-200 (68.1 ov), 6-202 (70.1 ov), 7-224 (77.6 ov), 8-245 (89.4 ov), 9-250 (90.5 ov), 10-264 (94.3 ov)
Haryana Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kaushik18   5603--
Rathi26   8421--
Sharma9   1390--
Hooda11   2190--

Haryana Under-22s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Anik Kumarrun out (Dongre)022-- 
S Budhwarb Misal3928309- 
S Nandalc and b MG Gawas3077974- 
S Bhattacharjeerun out (Amonkar)38761163- 
*K Hoodab VU Gawas1723222- 
D Pandeylbw b VU Gawas918341- 
S Rathic Harikant b VU Gawas22128-- 
+R Dalalc Harikant b MG Gawas023-- 
A Choudhuryb MG Gawas66181- 
G Kaushiknot out1743443- 
K Sharmac Naik b Desai42739-- 
Extras(5 b, 6 lb, 4 nb, 1 w)16
Total(all out, 53.2 overs)178
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (0.2 ov), 2-41 (7.2 ov), 3-108 (26.4 ov), 4-127 (31.5 ov), 5-141 (35.6 ov), 6-141 (37.6 ov), 7-142 (38.3 ov), 8-150 (41.3 ov), 9-154 (42.2 ov), 10-178 (53.2 ov)
Goa Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
MG Gawas14   238313
Fernandes1   090--
Misal11   3431--
VU Gawas17   3493--

Goa Under-22s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AS Desaic Hooda b Choudhury37811346- 
SR Dongrec Dalal b Kaushik923272- 
SP Amonkarc Rathi b Choudhury27991345- 
*MY Kamatnot out1470982- 
+KA Vaznot out5251709- 
RR Naikdid not bat      
RS Harikantdid not bat      
DW Misaldid not bat      
VU Gawasdid not bat      
JM Fernandesdid not bat      
MG Gawasdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 7 lb)9
Total(3 wickets, 54 overs)148
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (5.5 ov), 2-70 (30.2 ov), 3-81 (36.3 ov)
Haryana Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Choudhury18   4602--
Kaushik11   4221--
Rathi12   4330--
Hooda6   1140--
Bhattacharjee1   100--
Sharma6   2100--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive