Bengal Under-19s Women v Tripura Under-19s Women
Inter State Women's Under-19 One Day Competition 2011/12 (East Zone)
VenueNehru Stadium, Guwahati on 13th October 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBengal Under-19s Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultTripura Under-19s Women won by 3 wickets
PointsBengal Under-19s Women 0 (Consolation 1); Tripura Under-19s Women 4
UmpiresUV Gandhe, R Sundar
RefereeSS Raul
ScorersBP Bora, N Sharma

Bengal Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+AD Mondallbw b Das42931--13.79
BK Bosest Debnath b Das0611--0.00
*AB Janac Saha b MR Dey341091423-31.19
AS Mukherjeelbw b SB Sinha430321-13.33
TM Sarkarc and b RK Debbarma1162751-17.74
RC Mukherjeec SB Debbarma b MR Dey619231-31.58
AG Chatterjeest Debnath b SB Sinha1527322-55.56
AJ Naskarb Das1613--16.67
SS Duttac Debnath b Das067--0.00
SM Ishaquec Saha b Das7451-175.00
SK Paridanot out001--0.00
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 19 w)23
Total(all out, 49.4 overs)105
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (1.6 ov), 2-8 (7.4 ov), 3-23 (16.6 ov), 4-69 (38.2 ov), 5-75 (41.1 ov), 6-78 (43.5 ov), 7-94 (47.2 ov), 8-98 (48.5 ov), 9-105 (49.3 ov), 10-105 (49.4 ov)
Tripura Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
RK Debbarma10   31013-60.001.00
SB Sinha10   4112--30.001.10
SM Sinha9   22506--2.78
MR Dey10   23122-30.003.10
Roy2   0902--4.50

Tripura Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+MB Debnathc Mondal b Parida032--0.00
IM Jamatiac Chatterjee b Naskar929351-31.03
SB Debbarmac Sarkar b Parida61615--37.50
SS Royc RC Mukherjee b Parida011--0.00
MR Deynot out401401603-28.57
RR Saharun out (Jana->Mondal)12836--3.57
AB Dasb AS Mukherjee22022--10.00
*RK Debbarmarun out (Sarkar->Mondal)1231522-38.71
NH Deynot out61931--31.58
SM Sinhadid not bat      
SB Sinhadid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 28 w)30
Total(7 wickets, 47.4 overs)106
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (0.3 ov), 2-7 (4.5 ov), 3-7 (4.6 ov), 4-18 (9.6 ov), 5-32 (19.3 ov), 6-41 (25.5 ov), 7-80 (38.4 ov)
Bengal Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Parida10   41831-20.001.80
Naskar10   31615-60.001.60
Chatterjee6   21403--2.33
Ishaque10   51403--1.40
AS Mukherjee5   01419-30.002.80
RC Mukherjee4.401306--2.79
Dutta2   016011-8.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive