Andhra Under-19s Women v Goa Under-19s Women
Inter State Women's Under-19 One Day Competition 2011/12 (South Zone)
VenueVijayawada on 13th October 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGoa Under-19s Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultAndhra Under-19s Women won by 238 runs
PointsAndhra Under-19s Women 5 (Bonus 1); Goa Under-19s Women -1
UmpiresMD Couto, MS Viswanath
RefereeGS Lakshmi
ScorerP Chandra Sekhar

Andhra Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*S Meghanast DU Naik b Sancoalkar13710097271137.00
+RV Kalpanarun out (Malik->Gaunder)681171935-58.12
V Sneha Deepthic KP Naik b Malik3243515-74.42
S Hima Bindhunot out4140435-102.50
C Jhansi Lakshmidid not bat      
G Chandra Lekhadid not bat      
A Srilakshmidid not bat      
B Vanidid not bat      
P Yamunadid not bat      
G Polammadid not bat      
G Sireeshadid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 nb, 37 w)39
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)317
Fall of wickets:
1-180 (26.1 ov), 2-244 (38.4 ov), 3-317 (50 ov)
Goa Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Malik10   06114-60.006.10
Sancoalkar6   02805--4.67
Gaunder10   05708--5.70
Manjarekar10   16206--6.20
KP Naik3   02302--7.67
Sancoalkar7   06314142.009.00
Gadekar4   02205--5.50

Goa Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
VK Guravrun out (Polamma->Kalpana)62031--30.00
EB Fernandesc Meghana b Chandra Lekha1130411-36.67
+DU Naikc Sneha Deepthi b Chandra Lekha1317211-76.47
PV Gadekarc Vani b Jhansi Lakshmi1124381-45.83
*KP Naikc Kalpana b Jhansi Lakshmi199--11.11
NA Malikb Jhansi Lakshmi299--22.22
YD Sancoalkarrun out (Sneha Deepthi->Kalpana)11320--7.69
NS Manjarekarc Hima Bindhu b Jhansi Lakshmi41722--23.53
SS Gaundernot out1524292-62.50
RD Sancoalkarc Sneha Deepthi b Chandra Lekha01418--0.00
SS Naikc Sneha Deepthi b Chandra Lekha021--0.00
Extras(2 nb, 13 w)15
Total(all out, 29.3 overs)79
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (7.3 ov), 2-29 (9.3 ov), 3-39 (11.5 ov), 4-40 (14.4 ov), 5-46 (16.4 ov), 6-50 (18.2 ov), 7-60 (21.5 ov), 8-70 (24.3 ov), 9-79 (29.1 ov), 10-79 (29.3 ov)
Andhra Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Meghana4   1603--1.50
Sneha Deepthi3   1120---4.00
Chandra Lekha9.311541-14.251.58
Yamuna2   016011-8.00
Jhansi Lakshmi9   31843113.502.00
Sireesha2   01205--6.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive