Goa Under-19s Women v Hyderabad Under-19s Women
Inter State Women's Under-19 One Day Competition 2011/12 (South Zone)
VenueVijayawada on 12th October 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGoa Under-19s Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHyderabad Under-19s Women won by 7 wickets
PointsGoa Under-19s Women -1; Hyderabad Under-19s Women 5 (Bonus 1)
UmpiresM Ramesh Kumar, C Ravikanthreddy
RefereeM Surendra Kumar
ScorerP Chandra Sekhar

Goa Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+DU Naikb Reddy11014--10.00
EB Fernandesb Sowmya1756801-30.36
VK Guravc Gayathri b Torvi024--0.00
*KP Naikc Suma b Kavya62537--24.00
PV Gadekarc Sowmya b Kavya011--0.00
SS Naikc and b Sowmya11013--10.00
NA Malikb Sowmya0811--0.00
NS Manjarekarrun out (Manjoth Kaur->Kavya)001--0.00
SS Gaunderc Suma b Sowmya924301-37.50
RD Sancoalkarc Praneesha b Manjoth Kaur1464582-21.88
YD Sancoalkarnot out42030--20.00
Extras(3 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 17 w)23
Total(all out, 36.3 overs)75
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (DU Naik, 3.3 ov), 2-6 (Gurav, 4.1 ov), 3-34 (KP Naik, 12.4 ov), 4-34 (Gadekar, 12.5 ov), 5-39 (Naik, 15.6 ov), 6-40 (Fernandes, 17.6 ov), 7-40 (Manjarekar, 18.3 ov), 8-40 (Malik, 19.1 ov), 9-56 (Gaunder, 27.3 ov), 10-75 (Sancoalkar, 36.3 ov)
Hyderabad Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Torvi7   21014-42.001.43
Praneesha1   0202--2.00
Reddy6   12216-36.003.67
Sowmya10   11943-15.001.90
Kavya8   532--24.000.38
Sharavani3   090---3.00
Suma1   05021-5.00
Manjoth Kaur0.3001--3.000.00

Hyderabad Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*N Torvib Sancoalkar1727333-62.96
+SR Gayathrib Gaunder612231-50.00
S Moreynot out2239395-56.41
G Praneeshac Malik b Gadekar0157--0.00
M Panjalanot out618171-33.33
A Reddydid not bat      
VM Kavyadid not bat      
C Manjoth Kaurdid not bat      
B Sharavanidid not bat      
S Sowmyadid not bat      
P Sumadid not bat      
Extras(3 nb, 22 w)25
Total(3 wickets, 18 overs)76
Fall of wickets:
1-33 (Gayathri, 4.6 ov), 2-37 (Torvi, 7.2 ov), 3-49 (Praneesha, 12.3 ov)
Goa Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Malik3   01505--5.00
Manjarekar2   015041-7.50
Gaunder2   0711112.003.50
Sancoalkar6   12314-36.003.83
Gadekar4   1813-24.002.00
Sancoalkar1   08021-8.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive