Maharashtra Women v Uttar Pradesh Women
Inter State Women's One Day Competition 2011/12 (Super League Group B)
VenuePune Club Ground, Pune on 21st November 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossUttar Pradesh Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMaharashtra Women won by 5 wickets
PointsMaharashtra Women 5 (Bonus 1); Uttar Pradesh Women -1
UmpiresA Bansal, S Lakshmanan
RefereeA Patel
ScorersK Naik, MP Naik

Uttar Pradesh Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Neetu Singhrun out (Jagtap->SS Deshpande)1441642-34.15
CS Raghavc Kadam b Dabir4279876-53.16
SR Jadhavc and b Dabir22528--8.00
N Pharasist AA Deshpande b Dabir01721--0.00
P Yadavc Jagtap b Dabir043--0.00
+S Kotharic AA Deshpande b KD Patil1628541-57.14
N Choudharyrun out (Vaidya->Dabir)4331-133.33
Shivangiraj Singhc Kadam b Dabir167--16.67
*EK Bishtrun out (Dabir)3534316-102.94
ZF Qureshirun out (Mandhana->AA Deshpande)3913--33.33
P Choudharynot out21113--18.18
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 3 w)6
Total(all out, 42.5 overs)125
Fall of wickets:
1-48 (16.5 ov), 2-61 (23.2 ov), 3-61 (25.1 ov), 4-61 (25.5 ov), 5-66 (29.3 ov), 6-70 (29.6 ov), 7-73 (31.4 ov), 8-120 (39.1 ov), 9-120 (39.3 ov), 10-125 (42.5 ov)
Maharashtra Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
KD Patil8   2151--48.001.88
Mane5   11603--3.20
SS Deshpande7   0330---4.71
Dabir8   3265--9.603.25
Vaidya6   380---1.33
AA Patil2   0100---5.00

Maharashtra Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*+AA Deshpandec Jadhav b Qureshi749813310-75.51
SS Mandhanast Kothari b Qureshi1145401-24.44
SS Shindeb P Choudhary1139--7.69
AA Patilb P Choudhary123--50.00
SM Dabirrun out (Raghav)21820--11.11
SS Kadamnot out2660633-43.33
SR Manenot out324--150.00
DP Vaidyadid not bat      
KD Patildid not bat      
PS Jagtapdid not bat      
SS Deshpandedid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)8
Total(5 wickets, 39.3 overs)126
Fall of wickets:
1-30 (12.5 ov), 2-33 (16.1 ov), 3-35 (16.6 ov), 4-59 (21.6 ov), 5-122 (38.3 ov)
Uttar Pradesh Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
N Choudhary1   060---6.00
Shivangiraj Singh8   11301--1.62
Qureshi9   1282--27.003.11
P Choudhary10   13423130.003.40
Yadav3   0210---7.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive