Sialkot v Faisalabad
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy 2011/12 (Division One)
VenueJinnah Stadium, Sialkot on 14th, 15th, 16th, 17th December 2011 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossSialkot won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSialkot won by 185 runs
PointsSialkot 9; Faisalabad 0
UmpiresShakeel Khan, Shozab Raza
RefereeKhalid Niazi
Close of play day 1Sialkot (1) 329/5 (Shehzad Malik 39*, Rizwan Sultan 7*; 83 overs)
Close of play day 2Faisalabad (1) 153/8 (Shoaib Shah 23*, Waqas Maqsood 4*; 44.2 overs)
Close of play day 3Faisalabad (2) 47/2 (Hasan Mahmood 17*, Shoaib Shah 4*; 13 overs)

Sialkot first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Yasinc Zeeshan Butt b Waqas Maqsood531131459- 
Jawad Ahmedlbw b Abdur Rauf1019272- 
Nasir Iqballbw b Shoaib Shah1254641- 
Mohammad Ayubc Waqas Maqsood b Abdur Rauf11815622017- 
*Mansoor Amjadc Hasan Mahmood b Waqas Maqsood721021267- 
Shehzad Malikc Mohammad Salman b Abdur Rauf748713212- 
+Rizwan Sultanb Waqas Maqsood1852672- 
Nabeel Malikc Waqas Maqsood b Abdur Rauf074-- 
Mustansar Mehdic Naved Latif b Waqas Maqsood1531462- 
Prince Abbasnot out4147723- 
Mohammad Imranb Shoaib Shah2040443- 
Extras(10 b, 7 lb, 2 nb)19
Total(all out, 117.4 overs)452
Fall of wickets:
1-14, 2-52, 3-108, 4-255, 5-303, 6-371, 7-372, 8-377, 9-405, 10-452 (117.4 ov)
Faisalabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abdur Rauf30   9864--
Waqas Maqsood33   61244-2
Naseer Akram22   7760--
Shoaib Shah32.421492--

Faisalabad first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Farrukh Shehzadc +Jawad Ahmed b Prince Abbas01114-- 
+Mohammad Salmanc +Shehzad Malik b Mohammad Imran441031418- 
Hasan Mahmoodc +Jawad Ahmed b Prince Abbas3106-- 
Murtaza Aneeslbw b Mohammad Imran56121- 
Asif Hussainlbw b Mohammad Imran3812-- 
Zeeshan Buttc +Jawad Ahmed b Mohammad Imran44101- 
*Naved Latifb Nabeel Malik47517410- 
Abdur Raufc sub (Mohammad Abbas) b Mohammad Imran1332472- 
Shoaib Shahc Mohammad Ayub b Mohammad Imran3149584- 
Waqas Maqsoodlbw b Mansoor Amjad1418382- 
Naseer Akramnot out21519-- 
Extras(5 b, 2 lb)7
Total(all out, 51.1 overs)173
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-4, 3-19, 4-23, 5-27, 6-109, 7-111, 8-148, 9-161, 10-173 (51.1 ov)
Sialkot bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Prince Abbas14   6442--
Mohammad Imran17   6736--
Mustansar Mehdi7   2120--
Nabeel Malik13   4371--
Mansoor Amjad0.1001--

Sialkot second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Yasinlbw b Naseer Akram22736-- 
Mohammad Ayubb Shoaib Shah8411620012- 
*Mansoor Amjadc Mohammad Salman b Naseer Akram744601- 
Jawad Ahmedrun out (Hasan Mahmood)724401- 
Shehzad Malikc Farrukh Shehzad b Zeeshan Butt814331- 
Nasir Iqbalnot out2239534- 
Nabeel Malikc Farrukh Shehzad b Shoaib Shah0510-- 
Mustansar Mehdib Shoaib Shah1614-- 
+Rizwan Sultandid not bat      
Prince Abbasdid not bat      
Mohammad Imrandid not bat      
Extras(14 b, 2 nb)16
Total(7 wickets, declared, 45.3 overs)147
Fall of wickets:
1-19, 2-47, 3-71, 4-92, 5-134, 6-136, 7-147 (45.3 ov)
Faisalabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abdur Rauf17   2430-2
Naseer Akram15   5382--
Waqas Maqsood6   0150--
Zeeshan Butt2   191--
Shoaib Shah5.30283--

Faisalabad second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Farrukh Shehzadb Mohammad Imran2233475- 
+Mohammad Salmanc Mohammad Ayub b Mohammad Imran49141- 
Hasan Mahmoodb Mohammad Imran2743634- 
Shoaib Shahlbw b Prince Abbas447911081 
Murtaza Aneesc Nabeel Malik b Prince Abbas89121- 
Asif Hussainc +Shehzad Malik b Nabeel Malik1531543- 
Zeeshan Buttst +Shehzad Malik b Nabeel Malik50597910- 
*Naved Latiflbw b Prince Abbas9582- 
Abdur Rauflbw b Mohammad Imran3027376- 
Waqas Maqsoodc Mansoor Amjad b Prince Abbas4681- 
Naseer Akramnot out42101- 
Extras(16 b, 2 lb, 6 w)24
Total(all out, 50.3 overs)241
Fall of wickets:
1-8, 2-39, 3-72, 4-87, 5-137, 6-147, 7-165, 8-208, 9-223, 10-241 (50.3 ov)
Sialkot bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Prince Abbas17   0954--
Mohammad Imran21   2774--
Nabeel Malik8.34272--
Mustansar Mehdi3   11506-
Mansoor Amjad1   090--

--> Murtaza Anees made his debut in first-class matches
--> Jawad Ahmed made his last appearance in first-class matches
--> Shehzad Malik made his last appearance in first-class matches
--> Rizwan Sultan made his last appearance in first-class matches
--> Mustansar Mehdi made his last appearance in first-class matches
--> Asif Hussain made his last appearance in first-class matches
--> Shoaib Shah made his last appearance in first-class matches
--> Shehzad Malik (1) passed 4500 runs in first-class matches when he reached 6
--> Prince Abbas (1) passed his previous highest score of 20 in first-class matches
--> Shoaib Shah (1) equalled his previous highest score of 31 in first-class matches
--> Mohammad Ayub (2) passed 1000 runs in first-class matches for the season when he reached 71
--> Shoaib Shah (2) passed his previous highest score of 31 in first-class matches
--> Shoaib Shah achieved his best innings bowling analysis in first-class matches in the Sialkot second innings (previous best was 2-26)
--> Prince Abbas reached 50 wickets in first-class matches for the season when taking his 4th wicket in the Faisalabad second innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive