Sialkot v National Bank of Pakistan
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy 2011/12 (Division One)
VenueJinnah Stadium, Sialkot on 30th, 31st October, 1st, 2nd November 2011 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossSialkot won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsSialkot 0; National Bank of Pakistan 3
UmpiresAhsan Raza, Qaiser Waheed
RefereeKhalid Niazi
Close of play day 1National Bank of Pakistan (1) 345/5 (Kamran Akmal 131*, Qaiser Abbas 107*; 80.1 overs)
Close of play day 2Sialkot (1) 125/2 (Mohammad Yasin 61*, Naved Sarwar 34*; 48 overs)
Close of play day 3Sialkot (2) 29/0 (Majid Jahangir 10*, Faisal Khan 12*; 11 overs)

National Bank of Pakistan first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Khurram Manzoorb Prince Abbas31122-- 
Rashid Riazc Rizwan Sultan b Prince Abbas012-- 
Naumanullahc Faisal Khan b Mohammad Abbas2311145- 
Bilal Munirlbw b Mohammad Abbas2453813- 
Fawad Alamc Faisal Khan b Mohammad Abbas43931404- 
*+Kamran Akmalc Faisal Khan b Mohammad Imran14618627222- 
Qaiser Abbasnot out162229335191 
Umaid Asiflbw b Mohammad Abbas177-- 
Wasim Khanc Mohammad Abbas b Prince Abbas46456271 
Uzair-ul-Haqc Nasir Iqbal b Prince Abbas41221-- 
Irfanuddinc Faisal Khan b Mansoor Amjad32233-- 
Extras(11 b, 7 lb, 4 nb, 4 w)26
Total(all out, 111.2 overs)481
Fall of wickets:
1-3, 2-26, 3-29, 4-79, 5-128, 6-362, 7-366, 8-440, 9-445, 10-481 (111.2 ov)
Sialkot bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Prince Abbas32   411841-
Mohammad Abbas34   2155414
Mohammad Imran27   111411-
Mansoor Amjad12.205211-
Naved Sarwar2   0120--
Mohammad Ayub3   090--
Faisal Khan1   030--

Sialkot first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Yasinb Qaiser Abbas9526937413- 
*Majid Jahangirb Umaid Asif014-- 
Faisal Khanlbw b Wasim Khan1117462- 
Naved Sarwarb Umaid Asif381582132- 
Mohammad Ayublbw b Umaid Asif014-- 
Mansoor Amjadc Kamran Akmal b Uzair-ul-Haq571131387- 
Nasir Iqbalc Khurram Manzoor b Uzair-ul-Haq2025261- 
+Rizwan Sultanc Kamran Akmal b Umaid Asif3172994- 
Mohammad Abbasb Wasim Khan53250-- 
Prince Abbasnot out1423471- 
Mohammad Imranlbw b Qaiser Abbas134-- 
Extras(18 b, 6 lb, 11 nb, 7 w)42
Total(all out, 117.1 overs)314
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-48, 3-152, 4-152, 5-229, 6-254, 7-255, 8-274, 9-313, 10-314 (117.1 ov)
National Bank of Pakistan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Umaid Asif32   59945-
Wasim Khan22   2682110
Uzair-ul-Haq31   85321-
Irfanuddin19   4500-1
Qaiser Abbas13.15202--

Sialkot second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Yasinnot out52981263- 
*Majid Jahangirc Rashid Riaz b Umaid Asif2863925- 
Faisal Khanc Bilal Munir b Uzair-ul-Haq491161386- 
Naved Sarwarc Naumanullah b Qaiser Abbas915251- 
Mohammad Ayublbw b Irfanuddin2431561- 
Mansoor Amjadrun out (Wasim Khan)9916116172 
Nasir Iqbalc Kamran Akmal b Umaid Asif22149-- 
+Rizwan Sultannot out82016-- 
Prince Abbasdid not bat      
Mohammad Abbasdid not bat      
Mohammad Imrandid not bat      
Extras(17 b, 7 lb, 3 nb)27
Total(6 wickets, 87 overs)298
Fall of wickets:
1-67, 2-84, 3-118, 4-131, 5-177, 6-280
National Bank of Pakistan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wasim Khan7   3110-1
Umaid Asif20   2712--
Qaiser Abbas21   4481--
Fawad Alam12   1300--
Uzair-ul-Haq12   2501-2
Irfanuddin12   0531--
Bilal Munir3   0110--

--> Nasir Iqbal made his debut in first-class matches
--> Rashid Riaz made his last appearance in first-class matches
--> Naumanullah made his last appearance in first-class matches
--> Wasim Khan made his last appearance in first-class matches
--> Irfanuddin made his last appearance in first-class matches
--> Qaiser Abbas (1) passed 5500 runs in first-class matches when he reached 28
--> Mohammad Yasin (1) passed his previous highest score of 89 in first-class matches
--> Naved Sarwar (1) passed his previous highest score of 18 in first-class matches
--> Mohammad Yasin retired hurt in the Sialkot second innings having scored 1 (team had lost 0 wickets) - he returned when the score was 177/5





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive