Sialkot v Habib Bank Limited
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy 2011/12 (Division One)
VenueJinnah Stadium, Sialkot on 6th, 7th, 8th, 9th October 2011 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossHabib Bank Limited won the toss and decided to field
ResultSialkot won by 59 runs
PointsSialkot 9; Habib Bank Limited 0
UmpiresShozab Raza, Zameer Haider
RefereeAnis Sheikh
Close of play day 1Sialkot (1) 253/5 (Mohammad Ayub 105*, Mubeen Mughal 21*; 83 overs)
Close of play day 2Habib Bank Limited (1) 91/1 (Taufeeq Umar 28*, Imran Farhat 33*; 19 overs)
Close of play day 3Sialkot (2) 61/7 (Nabeel Malik 12*, Mohammad Abbas 1*; 25 overs)

Sialkot first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Kamran Younisc Farhan Iqbal b Kamran Hussain619261- 
Mohammad Yasinlbw b Kamran Hussain8917225416- 
Majid Jahangirb Kamran Hussain033-- 
*Mansoor Amjadb Kamran Hussain048-- 
Mohammad Ayubnot out186402572262 
Naved Sarwarlbw b Danish Kaneria1833403- 
+Mubeen Mughalc Farhan Iqbal b Kamran Hussain471391934- 
Nabeel Malikc Farhan Iqbal b Umar Gul1634543- 
Mohammad Abbasc Taufeeq Umar b Kamran Hussain522331- 
Prince Abbaslbw b Danish Kaneria42431-- 
Mohammad Asgharlbw b Danish Kaneria011-- 
Extras(11 b, 1 lb, 8 nb, 6 w)26
Total(all out, 140.5 overs)397
Fall of wickets:
1-15, 2-15, 3-19, 4-164, 5-203, 6-318, 7-353, 8-384, 9-397, 10-397 (140.5 ov)
Habib Bank Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Umar Gul23   46414-
Kamran Hussain28   610561-
Danish Kaneria42.571083-7
Younis Khan11   231011
Abdur Rehman29   13560--
Taufeeq Umar4   1140--
Imran Farhat3   170--

Habib Bank Limited first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ahmed Shehzadc Mubeen Mughal b Mohammad Abbas2321354- 
Taufeeq Umarc Mohammad Ayub b Mohammad Abbas2856944- 
Imran Farhatc Mubeen Mughal b Prince Abbas10514321216- 
Asad Shafiqc Mubeen Mughal b Mohammad Asghar827331- 
*Younis Khanrun out (Majid Jahangir)52771087- 
Shan Masoodb Nabeel Malik614291- 
Kamran Hussainlbw b Mohammad Asghar717241- 
+Farhan Iqbalc sub (Shehzad Malik) b Prince Abbas1448532- 
Abdur Rehmanb Nabeel Malik58121- 
Umar Gulrun out (Kamran Younis)1716184- 
Danish Kanerianot out1828353- 
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 3 w)10
Total(all out, 75.3 overs)293
Fall of wickets:
1-31, 2-91, 3-110, 4-218, 5-225, 6-236, 7-236, 8-249, 9-268, 10-293 (75.3 ov)
Sialkot bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Prince Abbas19.33822--
Mohammad Abbas23   58221-
Mohammad Asghar15   163222
Nabeel Malik15   3522--
Mohammad Yasin3   090--

Sialkot second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Kamran Younisc Ahmed Shehzad b Umar Gul01517-- 
Mohammad Yasinc Taufeeq Umar b Abdur Rehman1533682- 
Majid Jahangirlbw b Danish Kaneria1131461- 
*Mansoor Amjadc Shan Masood b Danish Kaneria913162- 
Mohammad Ayubb Abdur Rehman015-- 
+Mubeen Mughallbw b Abdur Rehman31222-- 
Prince Abbasc Taufeeq Umar b Danish Kaneria01412-- 
Nabeel Maliknot out2252752- 
Mohammad Abbaslbw b Danish Kaneria848501- 
Naved Sarwarc Ahmed Shehzad b Danish Kaneria21614-- 
Mohammad Asgharb Danish Kaneria046-- 
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 3 nb, 3 w)13
Total(all out, 39.2 overs)83
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-27, 3-31, 4-31, 5-41, 6-43, 7-49, 8-76, 9-83, 10-83 (39.2 ov)
Habib Bank Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Umar Gul8   116131
Kamran Hussain5   0120--
Abdur Rehman12   2243--
Danish Kaneria14.24246-2

Habib Bank Limited second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Taufeeq Umarc Mubeen Mughal b Mohammad Abbas51319-- 
Ahmed Shehzadc sub (Shehzad Malik) b Prince Abbas11422-- 
Imran Farhatc Majid Jahangir b Prince Abbas2924384- 
Asad Shafiqlbw b Mohammad Asghar1533433- 
*Younis Khanb Prince Abbas011-- 
Shan Masoodc Mohammad Ayub b Nabeel Malik25761094- 
+Farhan Iqballbw b Nabeel Malik29881216- 
Kamran Hussainlbw b Nabeel Malik12030-- 
Abdur Rehmannot out21623-- 
Umar Gulc sub (Shehzad Malik) b Nabeel Malik667-1 
Danish Kaneriac Mubeen Mughal b Mohammad Abbas014-- 
Extras(8 b, 3 lb, 4 w)15
Total(all out, 48.4 overs)128
Fall of wickets:
1-12, 2-12, 3-56, 4-56, 5-60, 6-105, 7-116, 8-121, 9-127, 10-128 (48.4 ov)
Sialkot bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Prince Abbas16   54131-
Mohammad Abbas13.461921-
Nabeel Malik12   2274--
Mohammad Asghar5   12311-
Mohammad Yasin2   0701-

--> Mohammad Yasin (1) passed his previous highest score of 21 in first-class matches
--> Mohammad Ayub (1) passed his previous highest score of 179 in first-class matches
--> Naved Sarwar made his debut in first-class matches
--> Mubeen Mughal made his debut in first-class matches
--> Mohammad Asghar made his debut in first-class matches
--> Nabeel Malik achieved his best innings bowling analysis in first-class matches in the Habib Bank Limited second innings (previous best was 4-118)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive