Oxford v Oxford University
Other matches in England 2008
VenueRover Cowley Sports and Social Club Ground, Cowley on 20th April 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossOxford won the toss and decided to field
ResultOxford won by 8 wickets
Umpires[unknown], T Royal
ScorersPJ Coleman, NT Harris

Oxford University inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*OJ Sadlerc Hutcheson b Charlesworth517 1-29.41
TH Howellc Hutcheson b Laudat1925 3-76.00
AH Ballst Hutcheson b Vainker2777 --35.06
DA Kingc Marcon b Charlesworth512 --41.67
N Krugerc Marcon b Vainker5079 4-63.29
SH Crawleylbw b Absalom2238 2-57.89
CMM Hillc Hutcheson b Vainker01 --0.00
+T Frogettc Charlesworth b Absalom18 --12.50
LA Dinglenot out67 --85.71
JC Macadamb Absalom615 --40.00
C Mbenguec and b IJ Evans03 --0.00
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb, 4 w)7
Total(all out, 46.3 overs)148
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Sadler), 2-24 (Howell), 3-33 (King), 4-90 (Ball), 5-133 (Crawley), 6-134 (Hill), 7-135 (Frogett), 8-138 (Kruger), 9-147 (Macadam), 10-148 (Mbengue, 46.3 ov)
Oxford bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Charlesworth8   4162--24.002.00
Laudat6   1191--36.003.17
Oliver5   02403--4.80
Clark4   11301--3.25
IJ Evans2.30111--15.004.40
Vainker10   2253--20.002.50
RA Evans6   0200-2-3.33
Absalom5   0193--10.003.80

Oxford inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
GM Charlesworthb Kruger2947 3161.70
PM Jobsonc Kruger b Macadam1447 2-29.79
SV Laudatnot out5879 9-73.42
+T Hutchesonnot out3847 6-80.85
T Marcondid not bat      
IJ Evansdid not bat      
FW Vainkerdid not bat      
S Oliverdid not bat      
N Absalomdid not bat      
C Clarkdid not bat      
*RA Evansdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 7 nb, 4 w)12
Total(2 wickets, 35.4 overs)151
Fall of wickets:
1-34 (Jobson), 2-58 (Charlesworth)
Oxford University bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Dingle7   024011-3.43
Macadam8   12013-48.002.50
Kruger4   0301-524.007.50
Hill5   0270---5.40
Sadler7   1240---3.43





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive