British Police v Kent Second XI
Other matches in England 1994
VenueImber Court, East Molesey on 1st July 1994 (55-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBritish Police won the toss and decided to field
ResultKent Second XI won by 8 runs
Umpires[unknown], PR Mitchell
ScorerG A'Court

Kent Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
GJJ Sheenlbw b Mack55      
S Ahmedlbw b Mack22      
*NJ Llongc Shaw b Beaumont32      
+SC Willisst ML Roberts b Humpage61      
JBD Thompsonrun out31      
NC Pricerun out0      
WJ Housenot out34      
MJ Walkerc Lees b Humpage19      
BJ Phillipsnot out0      
NW Prestondid not bat      
EJ Stanforddid not bat      
Extras(17 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)24
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)278
Fall of wickets:
1-88 (Ahmed), 2-89 (Sheen), 3-165 (Llong), 4-215 (Willis), 5-216 (Price), 6-226 (Thompson), 7-274 (Walker)
British Police bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Fraser-Darling11   1350--   -3.18
Donohue8   3240--   -3.00
Lees9   1550--   -6.11
Mack9   0312--   27.003.44
Beaumont10   0631--   60.006.30
Shaw4   0210--   -5.25
Humpage4   1322--   12.008.00

British Police inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
+ML Robertsc Llong b Preston28      
M Roeb Preston17      
MJ Robertsb Stanford7      
G Shawc Sheen b Thompson75      
*CD Fraser-Darlinglbw b Stanford9      
GW Humpagest +Price b Llong93      
K Donohuerun out1      
AW Hampshirest +Price b Llong14      
DA Leesc Ahmed b Llong4      
LR Beaumontnot out5      
AJ Mackrun out1      
Extras(4 b, 9 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)16
Total(all out, 54.3 overs)270
Fall of wickets:
1-55 (ML Roberts), 2-58 (Roe), 3-64 (MJ Roberts), 4-74 (Fraser-Darling), 5-222 (Shaw), 6-226 (Donohue), 7-254 (Humpage), 8-255, 9-267, 10-270 (54.3 ov)
Kent Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Thompson11   2461--   66.004.18
Phillips11   0440--   -4.00
Stanford11   4232--   33.002.09
Preston11   0632--   33.005.73
House1   0160--   -16.00
Llong9   0623--   18.006.89
Walker0.3030--   -6.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive