Club Cricket Conference v British Police
Other matches in England 1991
VenueUpton Court Road, Slough on 9th July 1991 (55-over match)
Balls per over6
TossClub Cricket Conference won the toss and decided to bat
ResultClub Cricket Conference won by 140 runs
Umpires[unknown], PR Mitchell
ScorerG A'Court

Club Cricket Conference inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
P Bedfordlbw b Stear10     
T Uptonc Grattan b Stear5     
JP Hintonlbw b Watson32     
AJ Churchillst Grattan b Smith61     
ML Simmonsnot out53     
*+CFE Goldiest Grattan b Beaumont0     
C Whitenot out22     
JD Dangerfielddid not bat      
KO Thomasdid not bat      
C Savilledid not bat      
DM Carterdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 6 lb, 3 nb, 6 w)21
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)204
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Upton), 2-38 (Bedford), 3-60 (Hinton), 4-150 (Churchill), 5-150 (Goldie)
British Police bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mack11   2310---2.82
Stear11   2202--33.001.82
Fraser-Darling8   1240---3.00
Watson8   1411--48.005.12
Smith9   0381--54.004.22
Beaumont8   0381--48.004.75

British Police inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MJ Robertsb Thomas11     
A Plattsrun out6     
G Shawb Thomas0     
*AW Hampshireb Dangerfield7     
MG Stearst Goldie b Saville9     
CD Fraser-Darlingrun out0     
DA Watsonb Dangerfield0     
+S Grattanc Bedford b White9     
AC Smithnot out6     
LR Beaumontc White b Saville2     
AJ Mackc Dangerfield b White6     
Extras(6 b, 1 lb, 1 w)8
Total(all out, 37.3 overs)64
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Roberts), 2-18 (Platts), 3-18 (Shaw), 4-32 (Hampshire), 5-32 (Fraser-Darling), 6-32 (Watson), 7-42 (Stear), 8-42 (Grattan), 9-51 (Beaumont), 10-64 (Mack, 37.3 ov)
Club Cricket Conference bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Thomas6   1152--18.002.50
Carter8   1200---2.50
Dangerfield7   362--21.000.86
Saville11   892--33.000.82





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive