Multan Under-19s v Hyderabad Under-19s
Inter-Region/Department Under 19 One-Day Tournament 2011/12 (Pool B)
VenueMultan Cricket Stadium, Multan on 1st October 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHyderabad Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHyderabad Under-19s won by 47 runs
PointsMultan Under-19s 0; Hyderabad Under-19s 4
UmpiresRashid Khan, Tahir Rasheed
RefereeMuhammad Iqbal

Hyderabad Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Kamran Khanlbw b Ali Raza20     
*Darya Khanc Mohammad Rameez b Muzammil Tehseen36     
Sarang Bhuttoc and b Hamas Paracha32     
Tariq Ahmedrun out15     
Javed Alist Ehtasham Saleem b Hamas Paracha9     
Riaz Ahmedc Ehtasham Saleem b Ali Raza24     
Babar Khanlbw b Hamas Paracha4     
+Mohammad Yousufst Ehtasham Saleem b Mohammad Rameez57     
Mohsin Khanb Mohammad Rameez8     
Altaf Hussainnot out7     
Moiz-ul-Haqst Ehtasham Saleem b Mohammad Rameez3     
Extras(10 lb, 5 nb, 22 w)37
Total(all out, 49.3 overs)252
Fall of wickets:
1-48, 2-97, 3-124, 4-135, 5-140, 6-148, 7-207, 8-223, 9-242, 10-252 (49.3 ov)
Multan Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ali Raza7   0612  21.008.71
Mohammad Sabir2   0100  -5.00
Mohammad Sudais3   0180  -6.00
Muzammil Tehseen9   0311  54.003.44
Mohammad Rameez9.30533  19.005.58
Hamas Paracha10   0363  20.003.60
Nadeem Akmal3   090  -3.00
Shahan Akram6   0240  -4.00

Multan Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Hafiz Ilyasc Mohammad Yousuf b Moiz-ul-Haq20     
Mohammad Sudaisc Tariq Ahmed b Babar Khan6     
Shahan Akramrun out11     
Danish Nawabrun out49     
*Mohammad Rameezb Kamran Khan28     
Nadeem Akmallbw b Kamran Khan13     
+Ehtasham Saleemnot out26     
Ali Razac Tariq Ahmed b Mohsin Khan13     
Hamas Parachab Babar Khan5     
Mohammad Sabirb Moiz-ul-Haq11     
Muzammil Tehseenc and b Babar Khan5     
Extras(3 lb, 15 w)18
Total(all out, 48.3 overs)205
Fall of wickets:
1-14, 2-40, 3-49, 4-101, 5-125, 6-151, 7-169, 8-178, 9-198, 10-205 (48.3 ov)
Hyderabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Babar Khan8.31363 -17.004.24
Altaf Hussain6   0310 --5.17
Mohsin Khan10   0381 -60.003.80
Moiz-ul-Haq6   0192 -18.003.17
Tariq Ahmed8   2330 --4.12
Kamran Khan10   0452 -30.004.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive