Islamabad Under-19s v Peshawar Under-19s
Inter-Region/Department Under 19 Tournament 2011/12 (Pool C)
VenueDiamond Club Ground, Islamabad on 13th, 14th, 15th September 2011 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossPeshawar Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsIslamabad Under-19s 0; Peshawar Under-19s 3
UmpiresMohammad Asif, Nasar Khan
RefereeGhulam Mustafa
Close of play day 1Peshawar Under-19s (1) 52/3 (Mahmood Khan 5*, Aimal Khan 10*; 22 overs)
Close of play day 2Islamabad Under-19s (2) 88/1 (Abdul Wasay 36*, Fayyaz Ahmed 31*; 29 overs)

Islamabad Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Abdul Wasayb Khurshid Alam0     
Naved Buttc Aimal Khan b Khurshid Alam14     
Fayyaz Ahmedc Mohammad Imran b Hazrat Shah9     
Shahid Ilyaslbw b Hazrat Shah1     
Irfan Tirmizic Irfanullah Umair b Khurshid Alam45     
Munir-ur-Rehmanc Mahmood Khan b Hazrat Shah14     
Laiq Khanlbw b Imran Javed13     
*Adeel Irshadc Mahmood Khan b Imran Javed4     
Arsalan Arifc Mahmood Khan b Imran Javed6     
+Waheed-ul-Hasannot out7     
Azeem Baric Junaid Khan b Imran Javed0     
Extras(3 b, 1 lb, 8 nb, 5 w)17
Total(all out, 61 overs)130
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-27, 3-30, 4-32, 5-74, 6-110, 7-114, 8-123, 9-124, 10-130 (61 ov)
Peshawar Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Khurshid Alam15   5373  
Junaid Khan7   1120  
Hazrat Shah14.37153  
Imran Javed14   5384  
Aimal Khan7.31180  
Niaz Mohammad3   160  

Peshawar Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Matiullahb Irfan Tirmizi21     
Niaz Mohammadc Irfan Tirmizi b Arsalan Arif11     
Jawad Zahidc and b Irfan Tirmizi2     
Mahmood Khanlbw b Munir-ur-Rehman48     
*Aimal Khanrun out46     
Mohammad Imranc Waheed-ul-Hasan b Munir-ur-Rehman29     
Irfanullah Umairc Munir-ur-Rehman b Irfan Tirmizi14     
Khurshid Alamb Munir-ur-Rehman4     
Imran Javedc Waheed-ul-Hasan b Irfan Tirmizi12     
Hazrat Shahb Adeel Irshad1     
Junaid Khannot out4     
Extras(8 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)12
Total(all out, 76.5 overs)204
Fall of wickets:
1-32, 2-34, 3-37, 4-115, 5-156, 6-163, 7-167, 8-197, 9-200, 10-204 (76.5 ov)
Islamabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Adeel Irshad16   3401  
Azeem Bari10   1370  
Arsalan Arif15   3301  
Irfan Tirmizi16.56244  
Shahid Ilyas3   0250  
Munir-ur-Rehman11   2283  
Laiq Khan5   1110  

Islamabad Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Abdul Wasayc Matiullah b Aimal Khan59     
Naved Buttc and b Khurshid Alam15     
Fayyaz Ahmedc Mahmood Khan b Aimal Khan62     
Shahid Ilyasc Junaid Khan b Imran Javed24     
Irfan Tirmizic Aimal Khan b Hazrat Shah58     
Munir-ur-Rehmanc and b Hazrat Shah5     
Laiq Khanc Hazrat Shah b Imran Javed16     
*Adeel Irshadc Matiullah b Hazrat Shah1     
Arsalan Arifst Matiullah b Imran Javed0     
+Waheed-ul-Hasanc Matiullah b Imran Javed0     
Azeem Barinot out6     
Extras(4 b, 6 lb, 4 nb, 2 w)16
Total(all out, 61.3 overs)262
Fall of wickets:
1-34, 2-125, 3-149, 4-188, 5-210, 6-253, 7-256, 8-256, 9-256, 10-262 (61.3 ov)
Peshawar Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Khurshid Alam8   1341  
Junaid Khan6   0190  
Hazrat Shah13   1813  
Imran Javed17.31644  
Aimal Khan15   2462  
Niaz Mohammad2   080  

Peshawar Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Matiullahc Waheed-ul-Hasan b Azeem Bari1     
Niaz Mohammadb Adeel Irshad1     
Jawad Zahidc Munir-ur-Rehman b Arsalan Arif48     
Mahmood Khanlbw b Adeel Irshad0     
*Aimal Khanc Waheed-ul-Hasan b Adeel Irshad0     
Irfanullah Umairc Naved Butt b Irfan Tirmizi7     
Mohammad Imrannot out55     
Imran Javedlbw b Adeel Irshad6     
Khurshid Alamnot out2     
Hazrat Shahdid not bat      
Junaid Khandid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)7
Total(7 wickets, 38 overs)127
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-4, 3-6, 4-10, 5-27, 6-117, 7-125
Islamabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Adeel Irshad11   0384  
Azeem Bari4   0161  
Arsalan Arif6   241  
Irfan Tirmizi8   2331  
Shahid Ilyas1   030  
Munir-ur-Rehman7   1240  
Laiq Khan1   050  

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive