Multan Under-19s v Hyderabad Under-19s
Inter-Region/Department Under 19 Tournament 2011/12 (Pool B)
VenueMultan Cricket Stadium, Multan on 27th, 28th, 29th September 2011 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossHyderabad Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultHyderabad Under-19s won by 5 wickets
PointsMultan Under-19s 0; Hyderabad Under-19s 6
UmpiresRashid Khan, Tahir Rasheed
RefereeMuhammad Iqbal
Close of play day 1Hyderabad Under-19s (1) 86/3 (25 overs)
Close of play day 2Multan Under-19s (2) 214/10 (Muzammil Tehseen 4*; 61.4 overs)

Multan Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Hafiz Ilyasb Babar Khan14     
Hamas Parachac Mohammad Yousuf b Babar Khan31     
Shahan Akramb Moiz-ul-Haq24     
+Danish Nawabc Moiz-ul-Haq b Mohsin Khan24     
*Mohammad Rameezc Moiz-ul-Haq b Mohsin Khan16     
Zulfiqar Alic Mohammad Usama b Mohsin Khan20     
Ali Ahmedlbw b Babar Khan22     
Fateh Sherrun out4     
Abdul Haib Moiz-ul-Haq8     
Ali Razanot out5     
Muzammil Tehseenc Mohammad Yousuf b Tariq Ahmed1     
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 10 w, 5 pen)18
Total(all out, 65.3 overs)187
Fall of wickets:
1-37, 2-77, 3-81, 4-103, 5-141, 6-148, 7-151, 8-173, 9-185, 10-187 (65.3 ov)
Hyderabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Babar Khan14   4313 -
Tariq Ahmed9.32401 -
Mohammad Usama2   040 -
Mohsin Khan18   4513 -
Moiz-ul-Haq22   8532 -

Hyderabad Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Darya Khanc Hafiz Ilyas b Fateh Sher17     
Kamran Khanlbw b Hamas Paracha21     
Sarang Bhuttoc Shahan Akram b Muzammil Tehseen8     
Javed Alic Danish Nawab b Ali Raza29     
Mohammad Arsalanc Danish Nawab b Mohammad Rameez2     
Tariq Ahmedc Hafiz Ilyas b Muzammil Tehseen19     
Babar Khanc Danish Nawab b Ali Ahmed8     
+Mohammad Yousufb Muzammil Tehseen6     
Mohsin Khanb Hamas Paracha1     
Moiz-ul-Haqnot out1     
Mohammad Usamalbw b Muzammil Tehseen0     
Extras(3 b, 1 lb, 10 nb, 2 w)16
Total(all out, 47.5 overs)128
Fall of wickets:
1-38, 2-45, 3-61, 4-88, 5-90, 6-110, 7-123, 8-124, 9-128, 10-128 (47.5 ov)
Multan Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ali Raza9   3171  
Abdul Hai1   040  
Fateh Sher4   0251  
Mohammad Rameez13   4201  
Hamas Paracha10   5182  
Muzammil Tehseen6.52114  
Ali Ahmed4   0291  

Multan Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Hafiz Ilyasst Mohammad Yousuf b Mohsin Khan29     
Hamas Parachac Darya Khan b Moiz-ul-Haq37     
Shahan Akramb Tariq Ahmed92     
+Danish Nawabb Moiz-ul-Haq0     
*Mohammad Rameezc Mohammad Arsalan b Moiz-ul-Haq1     
Zulfiqar Alib Babar Khan11     
Ali Ahmedc Mohammad Yousuf b Mohsin Khan10     
Fateh Sherb Mohsin Khan11     
Abdul Hailbw b Tariq Ahmed11     
Ali Razarun out0     
Muzammil Tehseennot out4     
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 1 w)8
Total(all out, 61.4 overs)214
Fall of wickets:
1-64, 2-96, 3-108, 4-123, 5-124, 6-141, 7-177, 8-195, 9-199, 10-214 (61.4 ov)
Hyderabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Babar Khan9   1331 -
Tariq Ahmed13.43392 -
Mohammad Usama3   0180 -
Mohsin Khan14   1563 -
Moiz-ul-Haq22   2613 -

Hyderabad Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Darya Khanlbw b Hamas Paracha81     
Kamran Khanlbw b Ali Ahmed39     
Sarang Bhuttolbw b Ali Ahmed26     
Javed Alinot out47     
Tariq Ahmedc Ali Ahmed b Muzammil Tehseen29     
Babar Khanlbw b Mohammad Rameez3     
Mohammad Arsalannot out14     
+Mohammad Yousufdid not bat      
Mohsin Khandid not bat      
Moiz-ul-Haqdid not bat      
Mohammad Usamadid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 9 lb, 13 nb, 3 w)35
Total(5 wickets, 81.1 overs)274
Fall of wickets:
1-77, 2-125, 3-184, 4-189, 5-232
Multan Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ali Raza9   1430  
Abdul Hai2   090  
Fateh Sher6   0190  
Mohammad Rameez24   5621  
Hamas Paracha15.16321  
Muzammil Tehseen15   3451  
Ali Ahmed7   3352  
Shahan Akram3   0100  

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive